Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> Pure WhiteLace >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
courtneycoulrophobia                   (User #6935) N/A 04/15/2009 09:43:59pm

:D that was amazing, he's so vain- it's great. I was expecting him to be a vampire but zombies are a new and welcome change in the fan fic realm in my opinion.
I see that the next chapter's title are lyrics from my favorite song in one of my favorite movies Repo! The Genetic Opera, now I'm super excited.

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/14/2009 12:27:12pm

A ZOMBIE STORY! HELL YEAH!!!

Until I got to the end, I totally thought it was going to be a Twilight-esc fic... but you fucking threw me through a window when it turned out to be Zombies!!!

Awesome start though... can't wait to see where it's going!!

=)

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 04/14/2009 04:15:47am

zombie?! kickass.
eek, so excited for this story. :]
comic/joke? i'll get back to you on that. hehe.
great opening.
update soon.
-just!ne

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 04/14/2009 02:46:38am

OHEMGEE! A zombie story!!!!!! This should be tre interesante XD

I honestly don't know what else to say... i'm just really excited!

...comics? Hm...

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 04/14/2009 12:21:40am

Zoooooooombie!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! They're so fun to draw and read about! Love zombies!

Talk about self obsessed. Naughty Zack has Vanity down.

Yay awesome story!! Cool twist I wasn't expecting him to be a zombie. You're awesome!

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/13/2009 10:33:33pm

..................!! A ZOMBIE STORY!! SQUEE!!

I'm excited already. ^_^ This sounds like it's gonna be killer!! XD

I had something to say, and now I can't remember what the hell it was. D= ...oh, right!! Comic strips!! Well, I recently discovered this GENIUS on DeviantArt, and she's done a few A7X comics. XD And, well, here's a link to one of my favs. ;)

http://chocoreaper.deviantart.com/art/A7X-comic-Instant-Karma-95116490

She doesn't just do A7X, though. There's My Chem, 30STM, Paramore, etc. Heaps a people. XD Cobra Starship, even. She amazes me as much as you do. ^_^ Check 'em out. XD

DeadMasquerade                   (User #7264) N/A 04/13/2009 10:03:38pm

that sounds creepy yet amazing at the same time(:
write more!
i love your stories(:

haleyhollows                   (User #7133) N/A 04/13/2009 08:25:11pm

ahah this is really true. zacky is like effing perfect. even the baby fat doesn bother anyone. it just makes him look cuter!!! xD!! yay zombies! ahaha

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006