Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - We Come Out At Night
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/02/2010 11:05:46pm

Oh...my..God... It got UPDATED!! =D

I couldn't remember which story this was at first (it's been so long!!) but I soon picked up on it and got into it. So he didn't change, huh? That's bizarre. Very, very bizarre. What makes Brendon so special, I wonder? Could it be true love?

*sigh*

So glad to see this return. ;)

courtney                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/02/2010 06:02:57pm

you're back! I was hoping this story would return. I was so curious about what happened to Zacky, way to keep us in suspense. And now I'm still wondering what's happening to him..
please keep updating! :)

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 05/02/2010 11:15:32am

Wow, i must admit if forgot about this story.
But i freaked out when i remember it!

This is great!
I wonder what happened to Zacky?

update sooner this time!?!

Part #13 - And I'm About To Break
Courtney                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/16/2009 01:46:22am

Fantastic as always, I don't even know what else to say that hasn't already been said, you're my favorite author on here. Can't wait for the next chapter, and to see what is happening to Zacky!

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 06/15/2009 09:49:18pm

He didn't change???!?!?! Oh god! What's happening to him?! Could Brandon have something to do with that? Hmm. I agree with eXs' though... the whole empty bed thing was really sad, kinda brought back the fact that Zacky's a zombie! (Like you could forget! But I kinda do when his skin isn't hanging off! lol!)

You wrote the sweetest damn authors note EVER! Everyone should read your stories! Heh, maybe the 'New Breeds'might learn something.

You seriously rock dude! I love this story and I can't wait to read more!

SK xo

Part #12 - It's Safe To Say You Dig The Backseat
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 06/15/2009 09:38:24pm

*High fives you back* Woo I got TWO mentions in your A/N! I rock! *dances while handing you some applesauce*

Ohhhh Zacky's a naughty boy! Getting it on in the back of a van! Awesome!

This story is just toooo freaking awesome! Seriously!

XD

P.s. I like the fact that everyone's using 'New Breeds' now! Haha! *dances even more*

Part #13 - And I'm About To Break
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/15/2009 05:19:26am

whoa, he didn't change into the freaky thing!!
Brendon is very kinky/horny in this... i like it XD

maybe Brendon has somethin to do with the not transforming thingo?? i dunno

update soon?!?

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 06/14/2009 10:28:47pm

Awwww, you're sweet. *huggles* You write awesomeful stories. XD Everybody should read you. 'Nuff said.

D= He didn't transform?! O.O I wonder what the hell is going on there. Something to do with Brendan? O.o Maybe not.

Now I'm confused.

More soonish?!

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 06/14/2009 09:51:34pm

I fall under the category of the following things you listed (writing about them anyways..): sex, love, lust, death, abuse, friends, lovers, war, vampires, drunks...

Oh yes. Mostly: DRABBLE. I am the queen of complete and ridiculous drabble! :D

Hah..How conceited of me. I'm not conceited though; I'm convinced!

Well, the chapter. It was just lovely all around. Why? 'Cause Brendon fuckin' Urie is in there!

The whole "two horny boys who would die.." thing made me laugh. Considering Zack is a flesh-eating, man-eater. Pun greatly intended.

I miss Brian though. The empty bed thing is kinda sad. ;[

Brendon and Zack. That's just asking for trouble. ^.^

The "come and get me" bit gave me goosebumps. If you hadn't written anything else after that it could have been registered as like an attack.

Enough of my constant blabbering! This chapter was great, like shadz said, and now I'm gonna end this review!

Can't wait for the next! :]

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 06/14/2009 08:25:29pm

Thank YOU as well. I love reading your stories!

I'm interested to see how things with Zacky and Brendan will go, IF they go at
all that is. And why didn't he change at the end? Hm, curious...

Another great job XD

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006