Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Dream Street >> The Lockers' Club >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Chapter 3 - Greg's POV
MellxxBell                   (User #2528) N/A 06/17/2006 01:28:03pm

write more please!!!! i wanna know what happens pleeeease update!

Part #3 - Chapter 2 - Chris' POV
MellxxBell                   (User #2528) N/A 06/17/2006 01:21:06pm

Hey! Loved it! wow, i'm like the last person to review....its been like 2 years since the last review! oh well!

Part #2 - Chapter 1 - Jesse's POV
MellxxBell                   (User #2528) N/A 06/17/2006 01:14:27pm

I love this! It's really good and I'm a huge fan of Dream Street (and still a Jesse fan!) can't wait to read more!

Part #4 - Chapter 3 - Greg's POV
Nicole                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/25/2005 03:11:14pm

Aww, it's brilliant, plz write more soon!

Catlin                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/03/2004 10:08:49pm

MOREEEEE!! LOL!

Part #3 - Chapter 2 - Chris' POV
Catlin                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/03/2004 10:07:10pm

haha!! I LOVE THIS!! ure story juss keeps getting better and better!!

Part #2 - Chapter 1 - Jesse's POV
Catlin                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/03/2004 10:03:27pm

i realiie like this story! so different from all da rest of da lovey dovey stuff dey put up. nice work and plz add more. =)

Part #4 - Chapter 3 - Greg's POV
allie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/30/2004 09:21:17pm

Still good :)

Part #2 - Chapter 1 - Jesse's POV
allie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/30/2004 09:07:26pm

this story is very refreshing :) i'm a fan of jesse and i think it's awesome that you took a different approach to his image (being a nerd). i cant wait to read more!

Part #3 - Chapter 2 - Chris' POV
Kelly- Ann                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/18/2004 10:22:04pm

Fab 2nd chap. I can't wait to see what else u plan on writin' Greg Is so my fav former DS member. what 'bout u? love what ur doin with the story. *Kelly- Ann*

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006