Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Before the Worst >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Marie Ann Bouvier                   (User #10422) N/A 10/17/2011 10:27:46pm

you're a great writer!!!!

Part #13 - A Finished Puzzle
Natasha                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/29/2011 10:37:22pm

Hey
I just read the whole thing from the
beginning, and I just want to let you
know that its a really good story...
Keep up the good work!!

clo                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/10/2011 08:15:01am

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Part #11 - Gone Like The Blue Bird
Nikkay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/26/2011 10:33:17pm

damn it another dead end story =( actaually I knew about that but - I like your writing skills so I started reading it. you have to update this story seriously. Do me the favour =)

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 07/14/2010 06:23:03am

Pierre totally just needs to make a move. Anyway, great chapter more soon please!

Part #10 - Bar Fights And Unheard Words
GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 06/11/2010 12:19:55am

:) this was literally the first story i read on here and I thought it was really sweet. loved the ending and hope you'll update some more :)

GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 06/11/2010 12:17:44am

:) this was literally the first story i read on here and I thought it was really sweet. loved the ending and hope you'll update some more :)

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 05/31/2010 06:20:01am

I agree with Lovesreset&sp, the ending was cute. But I'm so excited you posted. This is the first story I read when I found this site. I really like it. So hopefully you'll update more. That would make me very happy :)

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 05/31/2010 05:34:19am

Loved the ending of that chapter. :)
Great story I hope you keep updating! I want to read more.

Part #9 - Heartbreaker
cj                   (User #8608) N/A 04/27/2010 02:05:35am

This is such a good story, in fact the first one I read on this site. update soon? ..PLEASE!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006