Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> The Decision >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #17 - Miss. Jones Taught Me English, But I Think I Just Shot Her Son (16/16)
PATDluveremily                   (User #7797) N/A 08/24/2009 09:49:18pm

This was a great story but I was very near tears at the end! I believe tragedies may not be the best for my happy nature. But this was VERY good.

AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 04/23/2009 03:38:55pm

ohthedrama!
Wow i just about cried too
I'm like - NO! NOT PETE!
Then I'm like BRENDONNNN NOOOO!
Then I'm like RYAN?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

So yeah.. I'm a bit dramatic with character deaths.
Pssh.. like when I write it - NO SPENCER! Only I kinda planned it (ohshizzimacriminal) so i knew it was coming

I made it sound like i killed Spencer.

I just confused myself

This is all beyond the point

Its a good story. I loved it all

Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/23/2009 09:44:54am

well.
this is a tragedy hmmm?
a tragedy that could have completely been avoided.


good job.

Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/22/2009 02:12:03am

YOU MADE IT HIDDENNNNN NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

UNHIDE, UNHIDE!

Part #16 - What A Shame The Poor Groom's Bride Is A Whore (15/16)
Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/22/2009 02:09:46am

zomg, Hayley is so funny! When she was staring at the guitar! LOL
but other than that it was so sad!

POOOOOR ROSS :( noooooooo
i don't hate him anymore

Part #15 - Baby, Season's Change, But People Don't
Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/19/2009 11:22:36am

moarrrrrrrrrrrr

Part #14 - The Weather Is Slightly Sarcastic
AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 04/17/2009 01:44:54pm

Hmm I don't know who to feel sorry for. You know what? I feel sorry for Ryan. Cuz Ryan Ross is love, no matter whatever he's done. Even if he's going slightly insane.
And Brendon has a Pete to feel sorry for him.. I'm totally out of my mind at the moment for no reason so if I'm making no sense I'm sorry..

Ok yes.. I still love this story

Updates soon?

Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/16/2009 09:31:00am

Good old, Straight, Pete.

HAHAHA

I FUCKING HATE PETE NOW THAT RYAN IS NORMAL, how dare brendon wink at pete noooo

i love ryan again
nawwwwwwwwwww ryan
*hugs*

Part #13 - Preach With Conviction
Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/14/2009 11:16:05am

JON AND PETE MUST GO AN BASH THE CRAP OUT OF RYAN GIVE HIM A TASTE OF HIS OWN MEDICINE and yay for Brendon getting some happiness :D BUT STILL GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
so much emotion coming from this story!

GAH
more

Part #12 - It's Time To Dance
Fauxaffliction19                   (User #7054) N/A 04/14/2009 11:13:57am

okay
i don't know what to say other than ryan has fucking issues the crazy son of a bitch, brendon can fucking take him
brendon can take anyone

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006