Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> The Academy Is... >> Hepburn, Monroe & Davis, Inc. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 06/17/2009 10:15:12pm

I really love this story, you guys should definitely keep writing it.

Part #5 - How To Pick Up Rockstars: Part Two
TTTYGDay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/06/2009 05:26:18am

HOLY MOTHER F. WHY THE HELL DID YOU STOP WRITING?! I was so pumped for
what was coming! Please please please do continue. :(

PinkBalletTights                   (User #7266) N/A 04/14/2009 03:12:45am

I love the fact that this is all in different points of view you guys are doing good. I cant wait to read more.

Part #2 - Introduction
FallOverGirl                   (User #7132) N/A 03/28/2009 10:03:26am

Wow, Fun Story. I Love The Way It's Written As Three Different POVs Instead Of Three People Trying To Write The Same POV. Lol.

Part #4 - How To Pick Up Rockstars: Part One
JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 03/27/2009 12:40:56am

yay. finally we see some of the boys.
i'd type a long review but my hand hurts like hell
because i drew a very detailed picture of brendon urie. hehe.
maybe i'll upload it...
ooops. got sidetracted. lol.
anyway good chapter as always.
update soon. :]
xoxo
just!ne

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 03/15/2009 10:51:47pm

Dear reviewers. I love you.

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 03/15/2009 02:51:55pm

Finally got around to reading this.
Very funny and cute.
I like it.
Update soon. [:
xoxo
Just!ne

Part #3 - I'll Never Forget Tonight (At The Rock Show)
stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 03/15/2009 03:45:54am

I love it! Bree, Dana and Sophia are comical actually. I love them and I can't wait to read more about their mischievous adventure. Update soon please

Part #2 - Introduction
stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 03/07/2009 10:54:19pm

Ooh I'm digging it! It's cool having all you girls write this with all your own points of views. It makes it more realistic. And it's pretty a relative story I think. I mean I'd love to just fly out and follow a band sorta. But anyway, I'm rambling. I love this story and please please update soon

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006