Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> An Unexpected Tour >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #22 - Epilogue
synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 09/03/2009 07:05:00pm

Awww!!!!!!

I loved this story!!!!! The ending was so pretty. =D

Great job!!!!!
Eeeeeek!!! Hahaha

L.O.V.E.

Briandy G.                   (User #7446) N/A 09/01/2009 07:48:05am

For some unknown reason I lost track of this story midway through, butI finished it all up today and YAY!

I'm sad I caught up just as it ended, but you did an excellent job with it.

Great story dear! Can't wait to read what comes next!

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/01/2009 12:02:38am

awww....

and like all good things... it came to an end.

A beautiful end!!

Loved it!!

Can't wait to see where you take us next... because, I'm sure you will start a new story eventually! I'll be watching for it!!

Part #21 - Will You Marry Me?
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 08/31/2009 11:42:14pm

*runs to read epilogue*

sucks... only having dial up again... i don't get to be on to read these updates as soon as i'd like to.

SO!

I LOVE THIS STORY!

Part #22 - Epilogue
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 08/31/2009 11:34:41pm

omng how freeking cute wasd that!!! awwwwwwww loved it!! awesome job hun!!

The Reverend Jessica Plague                   (User #6969) N/A 08/31/2009 08:49:47pm

AAAAHHHHHH!!!!!! It was so cute, why did it have to end? You know what? That's how I wanna fucking be proposed to, now!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 08/31/2009 03:45:38pm

Aww, its over!
man i loved that story!

and i didnt expect her to say no the first time either! when Zacky proposed

you did an awesome job on it!!

Part #21 - Will You Marry Me?
itsvickyy                   (User #7605) N/A 08/30/2009 02:20:00pm

awwww!
definitely one of my favs as well.
sucks where it ended! post new soon :) haha

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 08/29/2009 07:45:45am

how the shit did he win third in his own look a like contest?

anyway...
AWW Zacky proposed!!
so cute and sweet!!

Dirty Vengeance                   (User #7601) N/A 08/28/2009 07:58:33pm

AWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

How rude, such a cliffhanger! >.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006