Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Escape the Fate >> Not Good Enough in the Truth of Cliche >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - This Blood On My Hands
ThisWar IsMine                   (User #8483) N/A 05/15/2010 01:04:47am

AWESOME! i cant wait to read more ;]

Part #2 - Russian Roulette
ThisWar IsMine                   (User #8483) N/A 05/15/2010 01:03:31am

WHOA! so short but so intense you have to write more ;]

Part #3 - This Blood On My Hands
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 08/02/2009 10:47:29am

smooth Ronnie, real smooth...
haha
this is great!
are you gonna update??

lucyyyyx                   (User #6188) N/A 07/14/2009 07:57:55pm

I really enjoyed this story.
It isn't finished is it? D:
Cos I'm dying to read more :]
Hope to read more!
;D

ThirteenthxFloor                   (User #7272) N/A 04/15/2009 03:34:02am

Wow, very well done!
Short, yet so suspenseful.
I simply cannot wait to read more!

Part #3 - This Blood On My Hands
Gisele Vanhi                   (User #7088) N/A 03/20/2009 10:00:16pm

holy crap, keep going please! It's a great beggining, so don't stop it.

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 03/07/2009 11:13:20pm

=O Oh my lordy! This is a great plot you have going. So intense and action packed. It would make the best movie!

Part #2 - Russian Roulette
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 03/07/2009 11:08:54pm

Woah short yet very intense. I didn't see that coming! Great chapter!

XO Frankie.

Part #3 - This Blood On My Hands
greeleygrrl                   (User #6997) N/A 03/02/2009 03:03:21pm

AWWW!!! AWWW!!! you need more! How sad...Ronnie's so nice to apologize! sorry...i loved it! love, love, LOVED it!!!

Part #2 - Russian Roulette
greeleygrrl                   (User #6997) N/A 03/02/2009 03:01:28pm

wow...i liked it but wow...i really hope that never happens to me...i like how Ronnie...i just...GOOD! Sorry, my love for Ronnie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006