Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Don't Trust Me >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Synyster Gates
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 04/01/2009 04:33:13pm

omg i love this story
i wanna know what happens next
UPDATE SOON!!??
:):):):)

VengeanceAtMidnight                   (User #7048) N/A 03/06/2009 04:47:07am

Again, it didnt come out right :(. Great story, please update soon!! :D

VengeanceAtMidnight                   (User #7048) N/A 03/06/2009 04:46:22am

Sorry, my last review didnt come out right :(. “Your brothers said you have to give me a blow job,” he tells me

VengeanceAtMidnight                   (User #7048) N/A 03/06/2009 04:43:01am

Wow. I cant believe they attacked her :( They were dicks.

“Your brothers said you have to give me a blow job,” he tells me

Part #12 - Synyster Gates
Escape the Vengeance6661                   (User #7021) N/A 03/04/2009 07:55:20pm

THAT CHAPTER SUCKED IN AN AWESOMENESS WAY (meaning it sucked waht happen to victoria being raped and all) I LOVE THIS CHAPTER UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
---VENGEANCE---
(:(:sMiLeS

Part #10 - Sleepover At The Berrys
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 03/01/2009 08:41:43pm

holy crap. my mouth dropped. ur brothers said you were going to give me a blow job. damn. holy crap. update soon. good chaper!!

Reesa Mercy                   (User #6584) N/A 03/01/2009 08:19:53pm

Wow I love this story. Great chapter, I definitely can't wait for more. Update soon, please!!!!

Your brothers said you have to give me a blow job--> My eyes got so wide and I was like "OMG WTF!!!"



Reesa Mercy

Part #6 - Lunchroom Chaos
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 02/28/2009 04:07:01pm

Argh!! God they attacked her? She didn't even do anything *shakes fist*

Part #4 - Gym Class Drama
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 02/28/2009 03:44:00pm

Oh now that's just mean. *shakes fist* Haha I agree with Reesa, Who knew that Jimmy could be so dicky (Everyone knows Brian can be)!

To the next chapter!

XO Frankie.

Part #3 - Chapter 1
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 02/28/2009 03:39:43pm

Oh my that had me in tears. I laughed so hard! This is a fantastic story! I shall go read the next chapter now!

XO Frankie.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006