Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Valentine >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Megan Vee                   (User #7641) N/A 07/25/2009 12:51:25pm

not good at poetry my ass!
i could never write something like that!

it was so deep, yet sensual and sad.
but it was cute in the love kinda way.

i loved it!

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 07/16/2009 05:42:32am

Wow that was truly amazing how you wrote that.
It just flowed so greatly, without being too poet-y, if that makes
any sense. =P

Loooooove it.

ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 03/25/2009 07:28:19pm

That was beautiful!
Truly magically beautiful!
Gates and Vengeance great couple!
Could so totally see those two together!

ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 03/25/2009 07:27:58pm

That was beautiful!
Truly magically beautiful!
Gates and Vengeance great couple!
Could so totally see those two together!

SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 02/15/2009 05:00:49pm

WOW.
That's all I can say.
Well, I lied 'cause I'm about to say more.
This was freakin' fantastic, dude.
The end was, without a doubt, my favorite.
Like, the last line was so sad and beautiful and heart breaking.
amazing, just like always.

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 02/14/2009 08:54:09pm

ok i loved it!!! good job! ur good at poetry!

Leigh_Ashworth                   (User #4010) N/A 02/14/2009 01:50:43pm

Actually I have to disagree babe you write lovely poetry. This was very good especially when I realize the he was killing himself to be with the one he loved. Good job.

Reesa Mercy                   (User #6584) N/A 02/14/2009 09:47:10am

I loved that, Haylie! It was beautifully writen and very emotional. Amazing!!! Happy Valentine's Day to you!


Reesa Mercy

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 02/14/2009 05:51:44am

You know just how to cheer me up on a crappy day! =)
Dude, this was fantastic! Wish I could write like that! It flowed so well! *Claps with Frankie* Andddd there was so much emotion! Love it!
You wanna know the funny thing... before I read this I accidently cut my index finger... and it wasn't pretty and it's taking me forever to type! lmao!
You're so awesome!!!
*Waves her strippy acid pink socks at you* Woo!
SK x
=)

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 02/14/2009 01:19:31am

Not your strongest? I could never write poetry like that.
it was beautifully written; you could really feel it.
I loved this a lot.
^__^

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006