Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Linkin Park >> The Fool >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #16 - Chapter 15
Steph                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/10/2011 10:51:56pm

I have no idea how you only have one reviewer. It makes no sense! This is one of the best fanfics I have ever read, and I've read plenty! I watched Linkin Park live in a concert literally just the other day...it coaxed me to go online to find a Mike Shinoda fanfic because I just adore him. I honestly didn't expect the first story I chose would captivate me so much. I spent an entire day reading it, and half a day at school always thinking about it. It hurts to see it end. You gave the characters such personality that I feel like I know them personally. And I felt like you made the story as realistic as possible for such a sort span. I would love to see a sequel, of their relationship together and the troubles they would have to go through, because I'm sure there would be some. I loved every chapter. ;) This was the first fanfic that I didn't actually skim through. Would love to read more, truely!
PS. I don't know how...but you made Mr. Shinoda more sexy than he already is.

Kiara                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/29/2011 03:33:55am

I LOVED IT!!! e

Part #15 - Chapter 14
disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 01/01/2011 02:33:51am

I'm still patiently waiting for an update and will continue to do so....so update soon!! I'm left here on the edge of my seat...lol

disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 04/24/2010 04:28:00pm

I absolutely love you right now that u updated I have been waiting so patiently..there is another chapter right??? you can't just leave me hanging like that..lol. Another amazing chapter, do update soon!!!!

Part #8 - Chapter 7
mijaluna406                   (User #8406) N/A 04/23/2010 04:33:11am

i loved it! best quote: "i had sex with your friend. your MARRIED friend" bahahaha you're an amazing writer, no joke! loving it so far!

Part #14 - Chapter 13
disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 04/13/2010 09:25:41pm

I'm going to keep being a nuisance until my favorite fic(this one) is
updated. I will update every day if I have to, I can be quite
persistent when I want to be. So please please update soon!!!!!!

disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 04/12/2010 10:06:03pm

hmm I'm going to keep updating until this story is finished. I can be patient and wait. On a bright note I've found some inspiration to continue my LP story if I ever get around to typing it up :0) Soooooo update soon eh!!!! love you forever if u could do that for me.

disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 01/14/2010 09:57:13pm

update soon eh??? i'm patiently waiting *sits around tapping foot* lol

disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 11/02/2009 04:30:25pm

*gasps* you must update as quickly as possible!!!! Awesoem chapter!!!

Part #13 - Chapter 12
disconnectedfromreality                   (User #5592) N/A 10/09/2009 06:20:29am

you absolutely must update soon!!! I can't wait its finally out in the open. another awesome chapter and how could I forget this story I've been waiting patiently for an update. (0:

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006