Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> 17 Minutes in Heaven >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #26 - Part 25 - Epilogue
LVengeance                   (User #8441) N/A 05/09/2010 05:03:43am

Loved it...this is probably the second time I have read it.

xAracnaex                   (User #8333) N/A 01/22/2010 10:03:11am

okay so i read this fic originally back before it had so many chapters like a year or so ago, and i liked it then, i just found the site again, and finding this fic made me so happy, i just sat here for the past two hours and read the whole thing and i wanted to tell you it was effin brilliant! i loved the whole thing and i swear at some points i almost cried, then i was rollin laughin at the other times. this was so intense, and amazing, and im sad that its over, but i know i can re read it whenever i feel the need to :) awesome fic!
~Caseo! :)

Annie_Vengeance                   (User #7968) N/A 11/12/2009 03:29:07pm

I’m so very sorry for reviewing this SO late! The thing is, I haven’t been around the site much time, and I just happened to read this story. I read it all in one night –I couldn’t stop myself.

So A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

I loved it, really… great descriptions, great emotions… and GREAT ending, especially. I want a Dean :D and I happen to LOVE that name.

Excellent job!

Part #26 - Part 25 - Epilogue
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 05/16/2009 07:01:26am

Dean sounds like a cutey. Wow what an end. You're awesome as is this story Car. Five stars and bonus points ^__^ One of the best stories I've ever read.

Part #25 - Part 24
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 05/16/2009 06:55:16am

Twitter is fun.

It ended... so sad....... =( Oh.. over damn....... nooooooooooooooooo!!! Okay coming to grips with it slowly but good it was a good story!
XXOO

Part #26 - Part 25 - Epilogue
VengeanceAtMidnight                   (User #7048) N/A 05/15/2009 08:11:23pm

This was probably one of the first fic's I started reading and got really into.

The amount of effort and detail that has clearly gone into this is exceptional, and countless times it has cheered me up, kept me in suspense, made me cry and made me laugh.

You have a phenomenal (Big word!) writing style, and I loved reading this story the whole way through.

But now i'm at a loss of what to do. This was an awesome story and I can't believe it's finished.

I've realised i've gone all formal and I hate being formal so i'm gonna go now.

By the way, I can't wait to read some more of your stuff. :D

--->alysha                   (User #6258) N/A 05/14/2009 03:59:07am

:( i am deeply saddened right now...but i'm still very impressed by your amazing talent!!

I started reading this and was really confused for like a minute & then i figured it out! hehe

I cannot believe they got married finally! It makes me smile, you have no idea!

As for Dean, I can totally picture him right now! The way I see him, he is a TOTAL cutie! Dean is an amazing name, yo!

I just can't believe it's over. It's like when you are watching a freaking epic movie and it ends....it makes you cry, even if it was a comedy! I have no idea what I'm going to do with my time now. I miss begin able to read it after like a terrible day! It brightened my LIFE haha!

so some final words, you. are. amazing. ly. awesome. im totally. impressed!

=]]]

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 05/14/2009 02:33:29am

Is it sad that I started crying HYSTERICALLY during Computer Class after reading it the first time...and now that I'm at home..on my front porch..stealin' internet..I'm crying some more?

Seriously. Just out-right sobbing.

Tears of joy and sorrow..knowing that such an amazing story is over.

You don't know how happy it made me, looking on FanWorks..not scrolling down to the Recent Updates just to be surprised (or let down) when I clicked on the Avenged Sevenfold category and saw that "17 Minutes in Heaven" had been updated.

Gosh..good times. Why did it have to end?

(This is making up for my lack of reviews! It's 'coz I'm weak sauce. :)

Anyways, the ending was just perfect. It all tied up the loose ends. And Dean sounds like he's gonna be one big hottie..inheriting Zacky V's smashing good looks. :D

I still feel incomplete..knowing that it ended! Goodness..I never wanted it to end. I hoped it would last forever. But they say all good things come to an end.

*Sigh*

Well, I have one last thing to say...

This story was simply amazing in every aspect, mixed with the perfect amount of lust, passion, love, drama, suspense, angst, sex..everything.

Just plainly great and I hope I can write something as awesome as this..because you are seriously one of the people I look up to when it comes to writing the whole "love" thing. :D

I know this is over..but I'm most certain that new things are in store..and I can't wait for those!

So this is the end to my excessively rambling, long review.

I love this story, I love you because you're such an amazing author, and I can't wait for more of your work!

:D *Hugs on a high note!*

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 05/13/2009 05:51:02pm

Yay! They got married!
Well, they had a son then got married.
But they stayed together and that's teh most important part.

When Matt asked if Dean was coming with her I almost had a heart attack!
I thought Tae and Zack had fallen out and she was with another guy. Going to their concert! Madness.

It was such an awesome ending.

You're truly amazing. Brava. *Takes hat off to you*

-Synical. xo.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/13/2009 11:12:48am

“Well, they're going to play some songs then when they're done, a bigger and better band is going to play.”

^^ PMSL!! That cracked me up!! XD I'm actually not much of a Metallica fan. ...maybe because I've never actually listened to the, (D=) but oh well. I can't believe this is over!! T_T

Dude, you totally named him Dean because of Supernatural. I know you did. 'Cause a few weeks ago, that was all you Tweeted about!! XD Fun fact. A week before you did that, I watched all three of the first series through. LOL. Irony...

I'm a little hyper...

Yay, they're getting married!! XD Aweeeeeeeeesome!! This was such a feel-good story. ^_^ Totally loved it. Then again, all of your works are amazing. So technically YOU'RE amazing. XD

I'm gonna go now.

Great story!! Can't believe it's over. =(

xoxo
HJ.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006