Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Stop, stop, and make a name for yourself. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
patdshxccupcake                   (User #3488) N/A 02/06/2009 02:21:27pm

i liked this chapter but she needs to grow a set of balls and tell brendon how she really feels about him. lol. great story

Part #10 - Miserable At Best
patdshxccupcake                   (User #3488) N/A 02/03/2009 03:26:33pm

*jaw drops* what??? no no you cant end it so soon... brendon what are you doing you know you lover her. man boys are such idiots. keep writin. very good.

Part #9 - But It's Better If You Do.
WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 02/02/2009 07:48:17pm

Ahh. I so love updates. This was sad. =(
But I'm still glad you updated. =)
And yay for inspiration!!

Part #8 - Calm Before The Storm
JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 02/01/2009 10:23:53pm

bad Brendon.
and poor taisia.
but lovely writing.
update soon. :]

WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 02/01/2009 07:02:15pm

Wow... pretty sweet--except, not in the sense of for the characters, just writing-wise... as in for the continuation of the story... well, you know what I mean. =P
So great job! I'm hooked.

taylor tenacious                   (User #6860) N/A 02/01/2009 06:42:53pm

love it. amazing.
not your average girl-falls-in-love-with-brendon-he-cheats-on-her-they-make-up kinda story, that everyone seems to be doing nowadays. i like it. update soon.

pantyparty                   (User #6856) N/A 02/01/2009 03:13:29pm

I was a little afraid that this story wasn't going places until now, tbh. I'd like to see exactly WHERE things are going now though.

Part #2 - This Is How I Disappear.
pantyparty                   (User #6856) N/A 02/01/2009 10:22:49am

I don't know what made me click on this story but I'm extremely happy I did. I enjoy your writing and I like how you maturely handled her feelings. Keep going. I'll keep reading.

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 01/31/2009 11:54:58pm

She's one pissed of chick. Ha.
I like it. Continue and new chapter soon? C:
-Just!ne

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006