Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Letters To Home >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Chapter 7 - The Last Chapter
natalie!                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/17/2009 05:02:39pm

gah, I just saw you updated now!
(cries) I was waiting, but realized you posted it a while ago.
That's what I get for disappearing off the face of the earth for a while.
lol.
so yyeah, WOO. Gerard's Alive, Mikey gets his fantasy, and I cried for no reason, cause he's fucking alive!
It's a win win win situation. In a way... okay, Im pretty sure I'm not making sense. I'm too damned teary-eyed!

-Spilled-Red-Ink-                   (User #5782) N/A 02/01/2009 02:22:19pm

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN I LOVE YOU! YOU DIDN'T KILL GEE BUT YOU STILL HAD ME IN TEARS AGAIN! :)

MyXDiscoXIndulgence                   (User #6737) N/A 02/01/2009 11:01:41am

YAY YOU DIDNT KILL GEE !!!!!!!! and awww !!

Part #8 - Chapter 6
MyXDiscoXIndulgence                   (User #6737) N/A 02/01/2009 02:55:29am

OH EM GEE !! IF YOU KILL GEE ILL .... BLOCK YOU ON MSN !!

Part #7 - Chapter 5
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/31/2009 04:02:06pm

Oh. My. God.
I didn't think you would actually put it in!
*gasping for air*
LETTER SEX!!! WOOT WOOT!
Kay, I'm lost for words. Gah, I want to know what happens to Geetard!!!!

Part #4 - Chapter 2
MyXDiscoXIndulgence                   (User #6737) N/A 01/31/2009 10:58:09am

ahhh. and you dedicated it to me !! HELL YEAH !!

Part #6 - Chapter 4
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/30/2009 09:37:37am

awwwwwww!!!!!
*cries from happiness*
waycest! YUS! +D +D +D
grawr, they have to have letter sex or something +P
that would be hilarious.

Reesa Mercy                   (User #6584) N/A 01/29/2009 07:58:04pm

Wow. This story is simply amazing. I just read the whole thing. I can't wait for more. Gotta love my Waycest!
Keep up the great imagination and writing skills! Great job on this. Can't wait for another awesome chapter. Update soon!


Reesa Mercy

Part #5 - Chapter 3
-Spilled-Red-Ink-                   (User #5782) N/A 01/29/2009 01:40:45am

EEEEEH! I love it lol

Part #4 - Chapter 2
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/28/2009 07:19:10pm

*bites nails*
ahhh

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006