Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Pistol To My Temple: To Hell And Back >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 05/29/2009 04:24:00am

wow. i think your best one shot in my opinion. i love the war stories
and im not sure why. if that doesnt sound odd enough... =P
i have a weird thing about soldiers...i see a man in army green and i
just stare. i dont know why. im drawn to them.
anyway, enough of my weirdness. hahaha =D
great story!

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 05/29/2009 04:18:00am

wow. i think your best one shot in my opinion. i love the war stories
and im not sure why. if that doesnt sound odd enough... =P
i have a weird thing about soldiers...i see a man in army green and i
just stare. i dont know why. im drawn to them.
anyway, enough of my weirdness. hahaha =D
great story!

Jane                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/24/2009 04:04:23pm

Nice work - this is powerful and moving, the scenes are graphic and the subject matter painful. I'd suggest running a spell check through it once more to catch a few mistkaes, but otherwise this is a pretty good piece of work.

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/24/2009 03:26:10pm

holy shit that was intense! good work though!!!!!!! wow

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 01/24/2009 01:11:41pm

This was so intense. You captured everything perfectly.
I agree with everything Haylie said.

Fantastic job!

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 01/23/2009 06:12:11pm

Okay. This story is amazing! I'm still in shock. That was so sad. =(

screamings right, Haylie said it all. Wow.

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/23/2009 04:13:19pm

This was absolutly amazing! I wanted to cry! Seriously good work! You are AWESOME!
I can't say anymore 'cos Haylie's said it all!
=)

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 01/23/2009 04:02:13pm

SKSK are awesome. XD As is this fic. Um. Wow. I almost want to delete my own war fic now because this is just too amazing. O.O You captured the emotion and the drama so damn well!! And the writing style was fantastic - it was crazy and full of life like Jimmy writing usually is. It was dull and lifeless, but in a good way. In the way that it should have been.

I especially loved that little scene about the baby and how Jimmy regretted not saving it. Humanity.

Fantastic work.

CurrentlyInactive                   (User #6714) N/A 01/23/2009 03:29:53pm

Poor Brian. That actually made me cry. I'm sitting after school in my library, and randomly burst out crying >.< Great work though. Loved it.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006