Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Unbound (The Wild Ride Continues) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #26 - -Twenty Four-
LVengeance                   (User #8441) N/A 02/25/2010 10:58:12pm

This is awesome...just as good as the first one,..hope you update soon

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/30/2009 02:35:55am

me to i almost forgot about this one too,
my bad.

bed rest sounds nice right now. im tired as hell!!

great chapter

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 07/29/2009 11:34:28pm

I was so shocked when I saw this updated. Seriously, it's been so long that I almost forgot about it. XD It was a good update, though. Heh. Damn Matt and his being right about everything. The poor girl.

Well, at least she's only stuck in bed for two more months or so instead of more. =P That's a brighter side of things. Right now I'd love to be able to stay in bed for that long, though I know it would eventually get on my nerves. I wonder how she's going to stay sane. o.o

Another name change. XD I guess I can't blame you guys. I changed my name after a year of being here, too. But I think I'm going to stick with the one I have now. I use it all over the net. XP You're just Twitter obsessed. XD

Anyway. Great update. ^_^ And they're not going downhill. You've just hit a couple of snags. Things will pick up again soon; you'll see.

xoxo
HJ.

Ashley Johnson                   (User #7674) N/A 07/20/2009 03:19:48am

I just got to read both parts of this story and I LOVE IT! It's really good! Can't wait to read more :)

Part #25 - -Twenty Three-
Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 07/09/2009 02:44:45am

NOOOO!!
Everything seems to go wrong and make their lives harder.
It can't be good for anybody.

I hope she's okay. And the baby.
*crosses fingers and prays that everything's okay*
Because, I would actually start crying if something went terribly wrong.

It was a great chapter, no matter how uspetting it's content =]
I guess that was just one of the things that made it so great.

Part #24 - -Twenty Two-
Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 07/09/2009 02:38:53am

I keep missing your chapters =[
I should just look through the first few pages more often.

This was so sweet.
Kissing her belly was so adorable!
I'm glad that the club's finally open and she can relax a little. She really tries to do too much =]

This is fantastic XD

Part #25 - -Twenty Three-
layersoflies                   (User #1936) N/A 07/04/2009 05:42:05pm

Love love love it. But I hope she's okay!

And yeah, Public Enemies was badass.

SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 07/03/2009 07:04:46pm

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SOMETHING'S WRONG WITH THE PREGNANCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/03/2009 08:18:34am

Yer, i decided to change my name, but ill still have CutieMc infront of it, but it might change from time to time...

yer anyway, good chapter, i also thought she was going be ok, i thought it was only kicking... hmm...
cant wait for the next chapter!!

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 07/03/2009 07:08:26am

Wow, that's amazing. XD I thought I was gonna be fifth or something. I just got home from work.

Mm, now I'm curious. Why'd she pass out? D= The baby seemed fine - it was kicking and everything. But did stress finally get to her? O.O

The chapter was great, all-in-all. ^_^ I...don't have much to say, sadly. But I loved this. =)

Hoping to see more soon.

xoxo
HJ.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006