Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Unconditionally >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #20 - Chapter 19: Take Flight
Nikkay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/01/2011 07:06:29pm

that's a stupid rule not being allowed to change seats in an airplane. you just made the up on your own right? xD great update. I'm not sure if like Charlene being with Pat or not but obviously Charlene isn't really over Sebastien so I'm curious whats going on next.

Part #18 - Chapter 17: Show And Tell
Nikkay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/18/2011 09:01:25pm

Okay seems like Sebastien is a cheater in another story too. Damn it. Lina's cool she will kick his butt for sure + I'm feeling sorry for Charle. Nice job.

Marie Ann Bouvier                   (User #10422) N/A 10/17/2011 10:17:43pm

nicee!!!! i wanna know what's comming next!!! *.*

Part #17 - Chapter 16: Untouched
Natasha                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/10/2011 12:32:33am

No....no no no no no...... Bad Sebastian.... Bad boy!
Lol... Good chapter.... Update soon? Please?

Part #14 - Chapter 13: Happy New Year!
Nikkay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/28/2011 02:34:45pm

Uha I did not expect a new chapter so soon but aweseome =) He finally kissed her, thats so cute ... I can imagine the whole scene and Im anxious whats happening next.

Part #13 - Chapter 12: A Merry Christmas
Nikkay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/26/2011 03:16:57pm

Yes it is, and you've got a new reader. =) I started to read your story yesterday and its awesome just a little weird because they're celebrating christmas and its like 33°c outside. haha. I hope you update soon.

Part #12 - Chapter 11: Supernatural
.sam.                   (User #1280) N/A 07/30/2009 06:56:58pm

please please please update! i absolutely love your story!

riswyktyaw                   (User #6754) N/A 07/03/2009 07:37:27pm

Great Chpter. I hope that Chuck and her start getting along better, and Icant wait to see what happenes between her and Seb. Update soon please.

Part #11 - Chapter 10: Homecoming
Melanie                   (User #5198) N/A 05/09/2009 06:06:55pm

OHMYGOD!!!!
Wait, how can Sarah put Chuck in Eric's room so soon?!
He JUST died!
How rude!

-Can't wait for more though!
This is the first story I haven't gotten so deep into for ages.

riswyktyaw                   (User #6754) N/A 05/09/2009 05:13:51am

Great story so far, update soon please

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006