Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> The Ghost Of You >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - For All The Ghosts That Are Never Gonna
-Spilled-Red-Ink-                   (User #5782) N/A 01/16/2009 05:21:19pm

I love you......... *cries*

SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 01/15/2009 06:35:07pm

I'm crying ]:
Bawling, actually. haha.
It's a sad sight.
Goddd, this was so wonderfully written and I can't even begin to understand the feeling of losing a loved one.
I wish there was more to this, but I'm glaso glad this is the end. I always feel like a moron when I read this 'cause I end up with a tear stained face.
Absolutely perfect.

xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/14/2009 10:03:03am

*cries*
that was so good +(

Part #7 - Never Coming Home, Never Coming Home
SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 01/13/2009 04:47:12pm

I'm crying.
I want to kill you for you killed Mikey.
How could you kill Mikey, you bastard? D':

Goddddd, poor Bells. That's heart breaking ]:

xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/11/2009 08:01:35pm

*crying uncontrolably*
I told you not to kill him off!! D'+

Part #6 - And All The Wounds That Are Ever Gonna Scar Me
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/09/2009 09:10:26pm

*sobs*
Everytime I see an update with this story, i have to play The Ghost Of You. It just makes the story all the more real.
Love it, always.
Update? *cries harder*

:.Clarissa:.                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/09/2009 09:06:40pm

I am on the verge to cry, but there is a note i would like to point out...(You got WW1 and WW2 mixed up)

(i know i sound nerd here)
World war ONE (1914-1918)was started because of Hitler.
World war two (1939-1945) was started when the Japanese Bombed Pearl Harbor.
...
Nonetheless this is the most touching story i have ever read :]

SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 01/09/2009 04:24:23pm

I'm here sniffling, but I can't cry for some reason haha.
Jeez.
]: That's sad. It's like, "What is 'Dear, Isabelle, I love you' is the last thing she has to remind herself of Mikey? It's just so sad]:
Anyways.
First xD
Lovely as always, dear.

Part #5 - Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?
SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 01/08/2009 07:51:42pm

I've never cried to hard over a story as I am at this moment.
I feel like Bells right now, wiping away tears to have them replaced with new ones. And I feel like a moron because I'm crying over a story online D: lmao.
This was fucking amazingly heartbreaking. I'm jealous of your writing skills.
Update soon, yeah?

Part #4 - I Can't Always Just Forget Her
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 01/05/2009 07:31:36pm

:'(
*cries*
It just makes it worse that I was listening to The Ghost Of You while I was reading...thinking about how Mikey lied to her....I'm actually crying over here. someone please, hand me a tissue +(
updates = *sniffle* memories.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006