Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> A Picturesque Score of Passing Fancy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - I'm Bringing Sassy Back
MadAsRabbits                   (User #6416) N/A 03/06/2009 09:09:47pm

Haha I loved it! It was good! Lovely chapter lol
Update soon?

Part #6 - Open My Eyes, I Want To Know What I'm Missing
MadAsRabbits                   (User #6416) N/A 02/20/2009 03:21:58pm

P.S. I bet that the person that was like "Found you" is gonna be the guy that killed her parents. Ohh am i right?!?!?!? I bet that's gonna be it, cuz why would you tell us about him then just completely forget about it... Or maybe Bill but i think she would regonize Bill's voice, this is a really long P.S. k I just wanted to add that lol

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 02/13/2009 10:46:12am

Oh yeah, i'm so glad you updated this story....
I wonder who that voice could be...could it
be her foster dad? Hmm, interesting..
I hope you're able to update this soon!!

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 02/12/2009 10:37:35pm

Yayy. An update!
I've been waiting oh so long.
And you've made my night. ^^
Ry and Lenny. Such a cute couple.
Update soon, pretty please?
-Just!ne

MadAsRabbits                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/12/2009 10:25:15pm

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMGOMG!!!! AHHHHHH YOU UPDATED!!!!!! AWWW I'm sooooooooooo happy!!!!! I don't think this reveiw can contain how happy i am!!!! It's been like 3 months!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm not mad... I'M HAPPY!!! awwwwwwwwww RyRo is such a cutie. And Lenny (I aint a lezbo, get that straight) AWWW I don't get why they call Brendon Brenny Bear
i think Ryan should be Ry Bear, he's like a big cuddly stuffed animal! Aww I'm so happy. This just so totaly made my day, or night? What ever same thing. Aw i can't wait til the new chapter!
Update soon! Please!

Part #5 - You Gave Me Your Lips, A Gentle Kiss, The Medicine To Cure My Pain
MadAsRabbits                   (User #6416) N/A 01/22/2009 08:25:09pm

Im not bitching or anything, but will you pretty pleaase update soon! Like this is gonna sound like bitching(it kinda is) lol
please update soon

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 01/02/2009 12:02:47pm

YYYYYEEEEEAAAAA!!!! Man you had me worried there for a minute. Don't do that, it's mean lol. I'm so excited for this story....eeekkk.....can't wait for the next update...i Hope it's soon.

Part #4 - Bring Me Your Love, Tonight
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 01/02/2009 11:57:01am

i'm slightly worried about what Ryan is gonna tell Lenny...i hope it's nothing bad....*bites fingernails*

Part #3 - All Was Golden In The Sky
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 01/02/2009 11:52:35am

grrr they're so adorable together it's ridiculous

Part #5 - You Gave Me Your Lips, A Gentle Kiss, The Medicine To Cure My Pain
_supersmiley                   (User #6122) N/A 01/02/2009 08:16:14am

Aww... I love good news :3
Loved the update!
Update when you're ready to :]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006