Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Until the End >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Welcome Party
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/11/2009 12:36:17pm

awwww cute!! i loved the chapter:) cant wait for more

Part #7 - Home Sweet Home!
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/03/2009 04:04:41pm

Haha! Brian's shallow! Sorry that made me laugh!
But dude, awesome story so far! Can't wait for the next update!
=)

Part #6 - Already Taken , Sorry
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/03/2009 04:00:49pm

Awwww poor Syn! But god that was funny! and yay, she's moving in with them!
=)

Part #5 - One More Chance
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/03/2009 03:01:31pm

Haha! A chance to win Syn's favourite guitar and hat! Awesome!
=)

Part #4 - The Girlfriends
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/03/2009 07:25:28am

Awesome chapter (sorry I haven't reviewed before).
I see you have more up so I shall go and read those now!
=D

Part #7 - Home Sweet Home!
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/01/2009 03:38:30pm

first! sweet:) i loved the chapter!!!!! brians jealous:) awww... how cute is matt being the big brother:) i cant wait for more

Part #6 - Already Taken , Sorry
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 01/01/2009 12:45:17am

hm this is a really interesting story.
I hope you continue it!

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 12/26/2008 09:04:44pm

ohh shit. good twist!loved it!!!!! wait she has a boyfriend? mmmm thats not going to last for to long;)

Part #5 - One More Chance
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 12/26/2008 09:03:24pm

ohh she is a smart one!!! i loved this chapter! i just dont like the name kiki. hehe. anywho. i cant wait for more

Part #4 - The Girlfriends
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 12/25/2008 10:37:53pm

first! i want him to be my brother:) hehe. i really like this story. damn syn is a bit nutty in this one

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006