Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Huntington Beach Hell...Heaven on Earth >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #26 - In The Arms Of My Ravisher
Skylar                   (User #11388) N/A 03/09/2013 01:30:38am

My email is skysky11@sbcglobal.net

Skylar                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/09/2013 01:24:31am

My Name is skylar dean stroud. Weird we have the same initials! I loved
the story, it was amazing. Zacky is also my favorite so I liked it even
MORE! Please write more! Email any time!

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 07/04/2009 06:24:58pm

nice:) loved it. ur in the arms of ur ravisher and i want to be in the arms of my ravisher matt. hehe. i loved it hun cant wait for more:)

Part #25 - Slap In The Face
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 07/03/2009 08:39:29pm

sky ur back!! im so excited. i cant wait for more of the best stories ever :) i missed ya dear. i got u in mind for a new story im doing:) ur the leading lady;) if u dont mind:)

Part #24 - The Waffle House....
Reesa Mercy                   (User #6584) N/A 01/29/2009 05:46:58am

What's gonna happen next??
I need an update. I'm going through withdrawal over here! LOL
yeah. great story though. but you already knew that!


Reesa Mercy

deathbat6661                   (User #6803) N/A 01/22/2009 10:43:18pm

i'm thinkin u should update!!!!!

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/12/2009 12:07:29am

what a fantastic waitress. lol. i love it. thanks hun. it was perfect me:) i cant wait to see what happens next with the story and maybe me and matt:)

Part #23 - Nicknames....
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/10/2009 06:04:20pm

"lurch
tank
compact
conceit
ravisher/goofball" - OMG! Tooo funny! And it all fits so well!
Brilliant chappy!
Can't wait for more!
=)

Part #22 - The Morning After....
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/10/2009 06:00:10pm

Superbly cute chappy!
=)

Part #23 - Nicknames....
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/10/2009 01:51:23pm

lurch! lmfao! i love it. tank thats pretty fitting:) another fantastic chapter my dear:)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006