Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Warmness On The Soul >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #19 - Read Me!
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 01/30/2009 09:41:55am

Dammit! I really loved this story! =(
You're right though... I would go after them with Harpoons! If you don't like the content, then don't read anymore! Simple. I've done it before!
And I'd like to make it clear that I'm not pissed at you! You're doing right by someone - anyone that's pissed at you for that needs to check themselves into a mental ward! lol! By doing this your showing that your a good decent person!
But it's your decision and I'll respect whatever you do!
Can't wait until you pull another gem outta your hat!
=)

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 01/30/2009 07:42:21am

I totally agree with Haylie, shadowluv and aayame about the whole "blind eye"
thing, but I still respect your decision.
Good luck with writing your next (and current) stories!

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 01/29/2009 05:16:49pm

Er...I don't read this story - just the occasional chapter or two - but I think it's really stupid that you would discontinue just because one person found it offensive. Don't get me wrong - I'm not having a go at you or anything - but Aayame and shadowluv are right - the person should just turn a blind eye and not read it anymore. Why make a whole lot of other people suffer just because they don't like it.

Still, it's your decision, and people should respect that. =) Good luck with whatever else you decide to write.

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/29/2009 05:12:47pm

ok damn. i just got sad.. i really loved this story. damn and it was going to have a sequel too. crap. it would have been good! thank you for the fantastic great chapters;) i love your stories and hope you have another one soon. if the story really bothered someone you would think that they would just ignore it. i would if there was a story that i didnt like. but i understand you being a great writer and wanting to stop the story to please someone:)
i cant wait for more of your stories hun;) i love all of your stories;)

CurrentlyInactive                   (User #6714) N/A 01/29/2009 02:42:22pm

Ok, yes, I would go after them with harpoons.
Well, at least you stopped when someone thought it was offensive and at least had the thought of finishing it.
I hoped the person, at the very least , is happy now >.<
Aww.. Poor story. If a story was offensive to me, I would just simply turn a blind eye to it and decided not to read it.

Aww.. well thanks for all the lovely chapters and hopefully you find a story that you can finish and someone doesn't find it offensive ^^

And hopefully no one is mad at you... because it really isn't your fault ^.^

You're an awesome writer. Bad luck is all.

Part #18 - Your Broken Wings Have Fallen Ocean Deep
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 01/28/2009 12:46:58pm

WHOAH! you managed to confuse me, girl! haha
I was so worried when no one remembered her; I was gonna cry if that turned
out to be reality.
And thanks for leaving quite the cliffhanger... now my waiting for the next
update will be more anxious lol

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 01/27/2009 05:48:08pm

holy crap! i just got soooo confused. it made me soo sad when johnny said i dont know a val. i saoooooo cant wait for more:)

Reesa Mercy                   (User #6584) N/A 01/27/2009 04:08:37pm

omg. what's going on?! poor val. i cried when Johnny didn't know who she was.
i agree with aayame, it definitely took a few rereads to totally understand it. but that's what makes it great.
amazing chapter. can't wait for more soon!!!!



Reesa Mercy

CurrentlyInactive                   (User #6714) N/A 01/27/2009 03:44:16pm

Wow! That took me a little bit, and a few re-readings to understand it. It was really good! I almost died when she called Johnny.. and he didn't know who she was. What's going on with Val?

Can't wait for the next update.

*first* finally.. heh

Part #17 - I Don't Care
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 01/22/2009 11:21:50pm

I agree with Screaming: let's all give Val a big hug!
I wonder what Oli wants to show her...
She needs to get out of there ASAP!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006