Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> If You're Not The One >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - How Did We Get Here
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/20/2012 01:18:44am

cute :)

Part #3 - City Boys, Goddamn
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/20/2012 12:21:54am

Lol I LOVE how they have the same ring tone xD Almost as if they were meant to be

Part #2 - Nothing Good Has Happened Yet
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/20/2012 12:05:13am

Good start to the chapter & a good introduction between the two

Part #17 - Life Is Beautiful
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 12/20/2008 09:44:20pm

I totally agree with Haylie and Screaming.
I'm glad things ended on a relatively positive note (although i'm still a bit iffy
on Brian and Zacky's relationship lol)
nonetheless, this was an awesome story ^__^

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 12/20/2008 08:07:56pm

WOW!!! I'm glad everythings alright... it was (Like Haylie said) touch and go there! But damn! I liked the way you tied the band into the story... I'd completely forgotten about that part! lmao!
But I hope this isn't the end... but if it is then it's pretty nicely wrapped up!

Awesome story though!

I'll be looking out for more of your stuff!

=)

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 12/20/2008 06:50:14pm

Admittedly it seems like an appropriate ending, but that was sudden. O.O Glad that they're alright again. ^_^ That was touch and go for a while there. =P Awesome stuff!!

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 12/20/2008 03:08:49pm

first:) swwweeeeettttt!! woa a fucking fantastic chapter!! please dont let it end there!:) what a dick he sold brians journal! messed up!!! still a great story though:)

Part #16 - Love Me Dead
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 12/19/2008 01:04:48am

I liked English. Pity I suck at it. The only thing I was any good at was creative writing. My Advanced English teacher couldn't even spell. =/

Loved this chapter. It nearly made me cry, actually. =( So Zacky's an alcho, but Brian's abusive. He can't control his anger. So that makes them both as bad as each other. Maybe two broken souls can combine to make one perfect one?

Eh. I'm tired and rambling. Can't wait for more. =)

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 12/18/2008 10:12:42pm

so i just have to say that brian is pissing me off more than zacky. zacky has a
problem and instead of trying to help him with it, he's totally ignoring it. ugh!
anyway, good chappie. can't wait for the next =]

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 12/18/2008 07:11:18pm

OMG! What the hell is going on?!?! I need to find out!
But dudeeee awesome chapter!

My school was messed up too! lol!

Please update soon!!!

=)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006