Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Manifestation >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Chapter 03
XxDani DelightfulxX                   (User #6377) N/A 11/10/2008 06:11:38pm

Ryan's in love with Brendon? Brendon's a murderer? BRENDON NEEDS RYAN'S HELP WITH THIS "JOB"?! OMGizzles, can you say epic?

Cut me up like lines,
Dani Delightful

Part #3 - Chapter 02
RY-SPOON lover                   (User #3309) N/A 11/10/2008 10:32:47am

okaaay. so. there are probably a million and one parts in this chapter that just made me smile, laugh, frown, get all sad, and just pretty much go across the entire spectrum of possible human emotions. =D

i love your writing; it's...yeah. i don't know. it's just so real and neat and puts every situation you write about into words wonderfully.

i absolutely loved the reference's to urie's lips, btw. ;] those are some damn amazing thingsss.

OH. and, the "best part of believe is the lie" FOB/"sophomore slump..." reference. ftwww.

AND OMG CAN BRENDON GIVE *ME* A BACK MASSAGE, PLEASE? D:

lucky ryan... e____e

;]

and, the ending where ryan is all ":/" even though it's BRENDONURIEOMG. and paying attention to nothing but the room was just so perfectly *ryan*. i loved it.

anyway, this is great. please update soon.

Marci Darci                   (User #6415) N/A 11/09/2008 06:56:22pm

i loved this but i'm just so confused,
how could someone be so distracted while hooking up with BRENDON!?
lol i'm curious to see what Brendon does for a living =)

xCobralinguSx                   (User #6117) N/A 11/09/2008 06:50:45pm

Wow, how do u sleep for seventeen hours?
Lol, this was an AWESOME chapter
Update SOOOONN

XxDani DelightfulxX                   (User #6377) N/A 11/09/2008 06:33:57pm

I love it! So much it's ridiculous! This is so realistic and it has a sense of epic mundane suspense. Do you love how that didn't make any sense? Yeah, me too. :)

Cut me up like lines,
Dani Delightful

A terrible Beauty                   (User #6098) N/A 11/09/2008 05:02:01pm

omg i love this! when Ryan's like about to get it
on and all he can pay attention to is the room...
that's really good.

love this post more soon

:[lauren]:

Part #2 - Chapter 01
A terrible Beauty                   (User #6098) N/A 11/09/2008 04:50:41pm

this is really interesting....
moving onnn

:[lauren]:

RY-SPOON lover                   (User #3309) N/A 11/08/2008 08:46:09pm

I...wow.

I don't know how to describe this, but I love it so much. It's haunting, and I'm curious as to what Brendon's deal is. Your writing is great, too.

Can't wait for more; please update soon.

marmar                   (User #6162) N/A 11/08/2008 02:13:42pm

i really like this story
its mysterious and it sounds like it will be really good
and i like the 2nd person narration
i cant wait for more
update soon

XxDani DelightfulxX                   (User #6377) N/A 11/08/2008 12:20:13pm

How...how epic and mysterious! I love the imagery and the 2nd person narration. It makes me feel involved. This is reminiscent of Stephen King in certain ways but it's completely different. Brendon is intriguing to me. And Ryan is very witty and cynical. It's relatable. As you can see, I'm trying to be a good reviewer, not just rave on and on about how amazing you are. Which I will readily do.

CuT mE uP lIkE lInEs,

Dani Delightful

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006