Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Superhuman >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - 003. Chapter Three - Acute
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 04/27/2009 04:16:40am

...wow...

words can not describe how amazing this story is...

you NEED to update VERY soon

thanks

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 03/18/2009 08:02:04pm

But... Youuu.. but... No... Chuck... Noooo. =[ This can't happen! =[

I'm so happy that you updated, please keep going with it, cause it's awesomeeee. =]

x3

LittleIrishmenAren'tAllThat..                   (User #2944) N/A 03/18/2009 04:33:07am

Oh goodddddd, I'm loving it so much woman!
Sorry My review is so late! School is like -Tackles. DO THESE SACS.
ANYWAY! The whole is Seb going insane thing is just fantastic (even though he's not really). So missunderstood. Poor Sebby. And chuck's mind reading powers are just super crazy.
Awh, I can't wait to find out how the others use their powers.
Better update soon missy!
Lot's of love,

Stee Xoxox.

i'm not the last but i sure ain't the first                   (User #3760) N/A 03/17/2009 07:34:40pm

WHAT?
AHH.
WHY DID YOU END IT THERE?
arghh!
but mack is right,
chuckles knows what he's talking about,
sigh, they need to unplug it.
it wont kill him!
please.

UPDATE SOON!!!

sAm

Mack                   (User #4357) N/A 03/17/2009 05:20:33pm

Chuck knows what he's talking about.
Unplug! Unplug! Unplug!
I could start a riot, hahaha.
I'm hyper and tired, that's why
I'm all over the place.

ANYWAY! I loved how the guys viewed Seb
as crazy, because that's something anyone
would think if their friend was talking to,
well, no one. Great update dear, I hope
you update soon!

~Mack

Melanie                   (User #5198) N/A 03/17/2009 02:28:03pm

NOOOOOOOO!
NO UNPLUGGING!
NO!!!!


-Love it though.
xD

Update soon

itsGef                   (User #5624) N/A 03/17/2009 01:09:24pm

Hun, this is so good.
I'm so glad that you updated.
But Chuck can't die. He has to survive.
You know that you have to update soon! :)
G.

Part #4 - 002. Chapter Two - Dimensions
LittleIrishmenAren'tAllThat..                   (User #2944) N/A 01/06/2009 06:08:25pm

Oooo! So much drama and... drama :).
Haha, bribing the doctor is the best way to go ;).
Whoa, Seb can hear chuck talking. -X files music. Here come the super powers, amiright? Haha.
Anyway, I loved it. As always. And sorry for my late review, I've been super busy, but here it is now, so :).
Update soon,
Love Stee Xoxo

i'm not the last but i sure ain't the first                   (User #3760) N/A 01/04/2009 08:06:49pm

whoa!
damn D this is amazing!
sebby's a mindreader? didn't see that one coming!!!!
love it, want more!

sAm

xJangsterrx                   (User #2052) N/A 01/02/2009 11:29:23am

Whoa....
Did NOT see that coming, lol.
THis was great, I can't wait for more!!

Jenn

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006