Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Uneasy Hearts Weigh the Most >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Perhaps Vampire Is A Bit Strong But....
Complexmind                   (User #9807) N/A 05/06/2011 10:14:42pm

What?! No more?! Why? Can you fix this problem?

Part #6 - Talk To Me Softly
Xx-JazzHands-xX                   (User #6904) N/A 06/03/2009 09:41:03am

I am really loving this!!
It's so cute
Update soon
xx

Part #5 - Dirty Business
apocalypticdreamer                   (User #6897) N/A 05/14/2009 10:02:05am

This story is remarkably alike to mine. the whole club scene, Brendon being the vampire, turning ryan, its kinda sus.

Part #6 - Talk To Me Softly
stormy                   (User #7057) N/A 05/13/2009 10:56:58pm

Ahhhh you have to update this soon, i love it, it's such a perfect vampire story. And reading is so so so close to where i live, i used to go there all the time. You have to update soon, you have to. Pwease *puppy dog eyes* rae x

Part #4 - This Scene Is Dead
CarolineeXO                   (User #7198) N/A 04/10/2009 06:13:29pm

Awwhhh, Ryan's so scared :( this is an excellent story! Vampires are ...
Interesting :) update soon ! Xoxox

mugen                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/02/2009 10:47:18am

wow... I've been looking for a good panic fiction for a long time. It is very difficult to find one that is not so out of character or just plain sucks... I'm glad I have found this one... even though it's sort of an alternate universe story...

This is the first panic fic I've reviewed (because honestly... if I reviewed all those other fics, I will gain a legion of enemies...XD)... Please do continue... It is very interesting.

marmar                   (User #6162) N/A 10/27/2008 09:28:32pm

i really like this story so far
and vampires almost always make a good story
update soon
i cant wait for more

Part #3 - Knife Called Lust
XxDani DelightfulxX                   (User #6377) N/A 10/27/2008 03:18:16pm

lolz My name is Dannielle...except with only 1 n. And I'm 1/2 black 1/2 white AND I have curly hair that comes just above my shoulders. That's a crazy coincedence. Psycho.

curiouser and curiouser,
cut me up like lines, XxDani DelightfulxX

Part #4 - This Scene Is Dead
FloodedxLungs                   (User #6142) N/A 10/25/2008 02:54:41pm

ooooh! i knew it. x]
vampires always make for a good story.
can't wait for more! =]

Marci Darci                   (User #6415) N/A 10/25/2008 01:59:18pm

i liked this chapter.
i really like vampire stories i think lol

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006