Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> G.I.N.A.S.F.S. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - Part 13
Jesica                   (User #6017) N/A 10/15/2008 03:04:20pm

go frank lay down the law.
lol i lovsed it :]]
updatesoon

Part #12 - Part 11
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 09/22/2008 03:51:56pm

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Part #10 - Part 9
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 09/11/2008 09:40:36pm

WRITE MORE NOW!!!


ily!!

XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 09/11/2008 09:39:36pm

I know you dont

But I freaking love this story :D

Part #5 - Part 4
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 08/29/2008 08:40:33pm

psh, I'm a naughty girl. LMAO

Psh, me an pansy are the new porn stars. haha

Mikey's probably all like WTF

an only I know why gerard punched him in the face...well me you an jenny.

Whoot whoot

I get more in the morning, HAHA

Part #4 - Part 3
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 08/24/2008 10:20:33pm

I love my Dora Band-aids, There kick ass, like I said, I wear them even when I don't have a boo-boo.
Wait! I said booboo in front of Mikey. OMG THAT'S SO EMBARRASSING. Oh well, atlest you didnt type about me going off on Mikey about my lack of eyeliner WHICH STILL PISSES ME OFF!!!!

Psh, Jenny needs to learn some table manners, I might just have to call her up an yell at her for that!

Part #3 - Part 2
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 08/24/2008 03:20:48pm

OMG, I love it.
haha You even mentioned my Meet&Greet fiasco an my Panda panties

(Which, Are at wal-mart an they are pink an green an the Bra is push up, So I recommended everyone buy them because they're really really really cute! They also have one with frogs on them!)

I love how Jenny faints, haha I told her about it the other night an she was like "wow, Thanks a lot" an I would soo break like that an tell Mikey about the Meet&greet.
an Psh, Mikey's an ass, he's all "yeah, I'm in the tour bus." yeah uh huh, LIER!!

We can';t start a relationship with lies Michal James Way!

You know, Toro has no loving, I kinda feel bad for him.

Part #2 - Part 1
Loves Rays Guitar                   (User #5298) N/A 08/12/2008 10:18:24am

LOL,
Thats so unbleievable its great!
O_o
Wouldn't that be hilarious if it actually happened!
Me needs Part 2!!!
xD

Slash                   (User #5651) N/A 08/12/2008 08:41:29am

*squees* I love it!!! =D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006