Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Jonas Brothers >> God Bless the Broken Road >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #17 - Fallen
bexgirl101                   (User #6983) N/A 02/03/2009 12:02:15pm

LIKED IT ALOT POST MORE SOON

Abby Lynn                   (User #6318) N/A 12/12/2008 02:29:45pm

i love this story please continue it! your a really great writer i just get sucked in to each one of your storys! I feel like i am there watching the whole thing happen but i am in the charitors heads and by the way the lst two chapters are the same! thanks for being so awsome!

Part #14 - On Top Of The World
Laura Fulcher                   (User #6643) N/A 11/19/2008 08:59:07pm

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!! You are one of the best writers on this site. I can't wait to read the rest!!!

Abby Lynn                   (User #6318) N/A 10/21/2008 09:20:50am

I loved it! Great job.

Part #9 - Apologies And Prayers
Arena                   (User #6018) N/A 08/19/2008 02:17:16pm

That's a good way to resolve things between them. I like the way that the chapter played out. And there is still an opening there for Kevin if you do decide to go that route.

Part #8 - You Did What?
PanicInTheAfternoon                   (User #5854) N/A 08/08/2008 02:05:52pm

moreeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

Arena                   (User #6018) N/A 08/07/2008 08:40:54am

Kevin/Leigh Ann is not a bad idea at all, you're right he doesn't get much action in the fanfiction world. The best thing about using third person is that you can show what's going on with any character at any time, you aren't stuck telling just one side. I think it's going along nicely right now, keep it up.

Part #7 - A Little Bump In The Road Called Crazy Fans
Arena                   (User #6018) N/A 08/07/2008 08:32:32am

Poor girl, stuck in a public bathroom for hours on end, thank God for Big Rob saving the day.

Part #6 - Starbucks
Arena                   (User #6018) N/A 08/07/2008 08:20:35am

It's funny that your parents call you Cinderella, because that is what my Grandmother calls me to this day because I always had to do the dishes at her house when I was a kid. Anyway, looking forward to the next chapter.

Part #5 - Make A Left Turn At The Corner Of Guilt And Regret
Arena                   (User #6018) N/A 08/06/2008 09:58:29pm

Wow! What a powerful chapter, I feel bad for her going through that. But how angry is she going to be when she figures out that Joe read her journal.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006