Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> The New Student And Forbidden Love >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Part 5
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 02/15/2010 01:43:11am

....Damn you horny teenagers...
Question though, where the hell did Mikes get fuzzy pink handcuffs from?

Part #5 - Part 4
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 02/15/2010 01:35:33am

"Frank's butt sticking out of the fridge." I HATE it when people do that, which is why I make point to sit criscross applesauce in front of the fridge while looking around...
Anyway, Frank is a douche, he just doesn't want to admit that he'd get turned on by Gee and Mikes touching...ha!

Part #4 - Part 3
XxyourchemicalromanceXx                   (User #6232) N/A 02/15/2010 01:26:23am

You know, bob kind of seemed like a complainer in this chapter...Then he got all cutesy at the end and I was like, awwws. And Gerard needs to stop throwing himself a pitty party and GET. HIS. Man.
Nuff said, =D

Part #6 - Part 5
Leah Arrington                   (User #5542) N/A 08/20/2008 01:51:17pm

was that the last part?
awww i want more

Part #3 - Part 2
xxteardrop_rosexx                   (User #5876) N/A 07/28/2008 04:42:24pm

oh yea and the song Enter sandman is the shit!

xxteardrop_rosexx                   (User #5876) N/A 07/28/2008 04:17:43pm

I love the line "use something chemically to make the romance happen." haha It was cute.

write more...Please! an soon, real soon!

Part #2 - Part One
xxteardrop_rosexx                   (User #5876) N/A 07/27/2008 10:31:16am

I love it, its soo cute!
Brendon as a art teacher kinda scares me
He'd been one of the art guys who like draws nude drawings or something like that.
Man whore..lol

I'm totally jealous of frank for being able to write bubble letters.

.EnvY.                   (User #5892) N/A 07/26/2008 04:35:31pm

yessssssssssssssss.

awesome dear.

okay, i must say it... MOOOOOOOOORE.

Leah Arrington                   (User #5542) N/A 07/26/2008 03:22:14pm

i can tell this is going to be really good.
so yeah you need to update soon

Part #2 - Part One
saportapotteh.                   (User #5529) N/A 07/25/2008 06:48:16pm

wewt
love this already
update soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006