Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Cataclysm >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - Fear
Kylee                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/25/2009 10:25:29pm

This is such an adorable story. Normally, mpreg stories are kinda weird, but this was really well thought out. Please update soon! This story is incredible! You have amazing talent :)

thesunisahalfmoon                   (User #7665) N/A 08/24/2009 01:09:53am

okay so normally mpreg scares me and like ew but this is cute. i cant wait for you to update :D

A terrible Beauty                   (User #6098) N/A 08/20/2009 12:39:46am

uhm, normally i would never admit to reading a mpreg story
because i find pregnant things in general repulsive... but like
eveyone seems to love this story so i gave it a shot. and i absolutely
LOVE this. like, adore beyond belief is an understatement. this is
my new guilty pleasure most def. please update soon cause everything
about this is ah-mazing. oh and i'd like to point out how great your
dialogue works... it's very realistic cause some people can't write real
dialogue for their lives. congrats =)

:[lauren]:

Part #14 - Control
PATDluveremily                   (User #7797) N/A 08/17/2009 01:34:45pm

I LOVE this story so far! It just makes me so happy on the inside! Are you going to continue it? I hope you do 'cause it's REALLY good!

Azzy                   (User #5573) N/A 08/15/2009 06:25:40pm

OH MY GOD :D

Part #13 - Repress
Marci Darci                   (User #6415) N/A 05/03/2009 01:08:31am

more?
i miss this.
:)

marmar                   (User #6162) N/A 02/22/2009 11:40:03pm

oh my gosh i am soo glad you updated! i was afraid you weren't going to finish it and i really really love this story so that would not have been good at all
poor Ryan and Brendon too
“Brendon?”

“Yeah?”

“You really love him, don't you?”

Brendon sighs and looks down at his hands. “More than `really,'” he replies, smiling a bit.

i really loved that part a lot. i hope Ryan will love Brendon too
this is an amazing story. update soon please

Thriller_Stunning                   (User #4313) N/A 02/22/2009 03:52:33am

I absolutely adore this story.

It's so out there, but you easily make it believable.

Poor Ry, and poor Bren too.

Can't wait for your next update.

xx

PS; don't worry about the difference between updates, I'm the worst at updating. =]

WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 02/21/2009 10:02:13pm

Ahhh so like I said when I just reviewed the first chapter, I read this whole freaking thing tonight. Excellant job. Please update soon. I love the writing style--you are clearly an awesome author.

Part #8 - Normalcy
WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 02/21/2009 09:46:41pm

“The last time someone asked me if it was all right, I got pregnant.”

The absolute best line ever.

I mean. Ever.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006