Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Brompton Cocktail >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - Chapter Fourteen
Siren_Shadows                   (User #7495) N/A 05/25/2011 07:28:54pm

i love it, but your chapters on your stories are all
duplicates.

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/06/2011 09:01:52pm

I'm currently reading your Brompton Cocktail story & I got lost after chapter 13. I think you mentioned something about the chapters being out of order or something, I don't know. But chapters 14, 15, & 16 seem to be from a completely different story & I'm just so confused O.O

Part #14 - Chapter Thirteen
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/06/2011 08:47:38pm

Oooooo they might have a chance!! I'm scared for them tho O.O

Part #13 - Chapter Twelve
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/06/2011 08:40:20pm

haha, super Zacky has a plan XD wonder what it is?

Part #12 - Chapter Eleven
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/06/2011 08:31:32pm

O man. I wonder what they're going to do now O.O

Part #11 - Chapter Ten
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/05/2011 10:11:56pm

CA-RAZY lol

Part #10 - Chapter Nine
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/05/2011 09:51:11pm

Still not a crappy chapter. And we understand the whole sickness & personal issues things. It happens to all of us. We've all been through it at one point or another. I love how you have the strength to still keep posting regardless =) huge kudos for you. I loved this chapter. It's very mysterious and i can't wait to find out what happens next.

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/05/2011 09:45:25pm

O NO!! They killed his brother! Damn that's dirty. Poor Zee =( i wonder what he's going to do. Great yet surprising & sad chapter. Love this story ^_^ Poor Matt =(

Part #8 - Chapter Seven
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/05/2011 05:09:54am

This chapter didn't suck. Quit downgrading yourself or whatever. I liked it =) i can't believe Zee is the only one that can see these guys now. Why is that if they could see them before at the hospital? Hmmmm need to keep reading to find out lol great chapter. Poor Johnny. I hope they don't hurt him :(

Part #7 - Chapter Six
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/05/2011 04:58:05am

Damn, this must be so hard to cope for all of them =/ And go girl!! haha you tell ppl!! XD

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006