Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> The Heart is Deceitful Above All Things >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - You Have Been Followed Back To The Same Place.
JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 03/10/2009 10:08:26pm

yay an update.
so glad. :]
eek jealousv?
update soon.
-just!ne

Part #5 - Author's Note
Allie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/31/2008 05:17:39am

your stories are AMAZING....it's nearly been a month....update?!
xoxo

ThatAlexChick                   (User #5778) N/A 05/06/2008 10:17:36pm

Yay! We have a sequel!!

I like it so far too. I really can't wait for the real drama to start though.

Just a side note. I'm not really mad at the changes Panic has made. I still think I like Fever better, just because it's my personal preference. The lyrics on that one make more sense. I like how Pretty.Odd's lyrics are lighthearted but they don't really seem to mean anything. I'm sure they make sense to Ryan, but it just leaves me confuzzled.

My dad really likes the new cd though. He always dances to Mad as Rabbits. It is really funny. Then when I put on AFYCSO he goes "Now for the bad music". I must admit I was kinda offended. ;)

The whole pot theory you have does make sense in some weird (odd XD) way.

Anyway I am done with this really long thingie, I hope it made sense. :D

~ThatAlexChick

Part #3 - Make It Count When Im The One Whos Selling You Out.
Alysha16                   (User #3582) N/A 03/25/2008 08:11:30pm

OMG!!!I LUV SEQUEALS!!!LOL
LUV IT TO DEATH!!!
R BDEN AND AMARA HAVING A THING?Y IS RYAN DREAMING ABOUT KELTIE?
WATS GOING ON WITH RY AND AMARA?IT SEEMS WIERD BETWEEN THEM.
OMG I NEED AN UPDATE!!!!
PLZ!u have no idea how i have been dieing for this to come!!!
I WONT BREATH TILL U UPDATE!SO IF U DONT WANT ME TO DIE U WILL UPDATE FAST,LOL.
~Allie~

kristin                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/22/2008 03:12:52am

*raises hand* I'm ready for drama. Awesome chapter!

xxahottertouchxx                   (User #5182) N/A 03/19/2008 12:57:12am

i liked it and also i wasnt crying when ry changed his hair i cried when i found out he was dating keltie lol more please

short_N_sweet                   (User #5494) N/A 03/18/2008 05:42:52pm

Yay your back in the groove! .... well I hope you are so you can update soon!
I like it already! ..... The Plot Thickens! O_o lol
*dances around the room to Nine in the Afternoon* I like change! ....still like
their old stuff! but Woot for new sound! :P
just thought I would add that! :P
Can't wait for more! :D

let.it.go                   (User #5482) N/A 03/18/2008 04:29:04pm

and as im thinking about it, where did the idea for the ryhawk come from? xD

let.it.go                   (User #5482) N/A 03/18/2008 04:28:13pm

*holds hand up* i hate change. x.x

amazing chapter... but im only a little confused right now. haha

Part #2 - Hold Your Head High Heavy Heart.
xxahottertouchxx                   (User #5182) N/A 03/04/2008 12:48:54am

poor bren he needs a girly, ooooooooo i cant wait for more and u still have watever "it" is

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006