Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> This Punishing Romance >> Chapter 1: This Punishing Romance >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Jude                   (User #7746) N/A 09/05/2009 10:41:53pm

Woah! Intense stuff you've got!

Jude                   (User #7746) N/A 09/05/2009 10:41:36pm

Woah! Intense stuff you've got!

Kianna Jade                   (User #5582) N/A 10/26/2008 04:05:36pm

Ahh, I loved it!

Y'know, I bet there really are some fans out there deranged enough to do this. Gee and friends are just too well protected to be subjected to their obsession gone evilness. Not only by security guards, but by other fans - most of us would be out to kill if we saw ANYBODY trying to hurt one of them...

Arena                   (User #6018) N/A 07/30/2008 10:18:11am

Damn that pure sent chilld down my spine. I am in awe!

EveryHour.OnTheHour                   (User #5608) N/A 06/06/2008 08:57:51pm

OH MY GEE.
that was fucking intense.
i was sitting there, like peeing my fucking pants.
GRAWWWWWWWWWWR.
if it actually happened?
i would cry.

and fucking pshyco man-whore that fan is. gerard does care about his fans. T_T

I LOVED IT.
i doubt your going to update or add another chapter cause, yah.
but if you do, OMG. Yaaaahh.

i love the way you left it. it made me all cold and "... HOLY SHIT GERARD, RUN AWAY... RUN AWAAAAAAAAAAAY!"

xmcr.fob.patdx                   (User #4486) N/A 02/02/2008 12:46:28pm

HOLY SHIT THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!
POOR GERARD!!!
I WAS ALMOST ABOUT TO CRY!!!
I WOULD BE HORRIFIED IF I SAW HIS FACE AGAIN!! OMG WHATS GEE GONNA DO?!?!?!?!?!
AHH UPDATE ASAP (kinda means now lol)

LOVE YA!
Kia x

Spaztastic Pansy                   (User #4693) N/A 02/02/2008 11:04:19am

OMG!
Poor Gerard! but I loved it!
and I thought I was bad for killing them off!
I thought I was going to cry! oh and if that really happened ibn real life!
oh god that would be horrid!
Love it and can't wait for more!

la_rue                   (User #5307) N/A 02/02/2008 04:05:14am

WOW.
thats amazing. you're a fantastic writer.
I was genuinly gripped and gasping and horrified and excited.
Please keep this up!!
x

restinpieceslover                   (User #4332) N/A 02/01/2008 09:23:13pm

wow...is it cliche of me to say that that was breathtaking? Because it was.
Seriously, there's something about this, it's just...somehow, it's beautiful, y'know? ((well of course you
know, you wrote it, lol))

So yah, absolutely amazing, as always.

{Hispanic at the Disco},
Maggie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006