Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Without Them, I Dont' Walk Alone >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Kianna Jade                   (User #5582) N/A 10/26/2008 04:08:04pm

Thank you.

_supersmiley                   (User #6122) N/A 09/03/2008 05:51:03am

^_^ that was amazing. I know how you feel, and I feel exactly the same way when I listen to their music. I love listening to them and paying attention to the lyrics and what the songs actually mean. It's brilliant; I love those guys to pieces :]

Leigh_Ashworth                   (User #4010) N/A 02/08/2008 03:26:30pm

I may sound repettitive, I agree with those below, I know what you mean. My feelings are the same. When you listen to their music it make you all warm like they are there with you holding to them. Sometimes I would close my eyes to just pretend that they are which I know is silly, but when I do I feel like I could do anything like fly. Their music just fills me up every time I listen to them. Those guys are heaven sent in my opinion, they do speak their mind and its like they understand what you are going through and how you feel. It must have been sort of hard to find the right words to write this. Its great and I love it. Kudos to you.

Leigh_Ashworth                   (User #4010) N/A 02/08/2008 03:25:36pm

I may sound repettitive, I agree with those above, I know what you mean. My feelings are the same. When you listen to their music it make you all warm like they are there with you holding to them. Sometimes I would close my eyes to just pretend that they are which I know is silly, but when I do I feel like I could do anything like fly. Their music just fills me up every time I listen to them. Those guys are heaven sent in my opinion, they do speak their mind and its like they understand what you are going through and how you feel. It must have been sort of hard to find the right words to write this. Its great and I love it. Kudos to you.

Christinekie                   (User #5290) N/A 01/22/2008 01:29:37pm

That was incredible. I totally understand how you feel. I have had really bad days and came home crying. I would put on one of their cd's, and just sit and listen to their words. It honestly made me feel better.

versedladyjade                   (User #4558) N/A 01/20/2008 05:55:57am

I know whatyou mean. They do the same to me and I am 36. Music in general,but MCR specifically makes my days more worthwhile. They make the good days great and the horrible days tolerable.

Famous.Living.Dead.                   (User #5314) N/A 01/20/2008 05:12:35am

i totally get what you mean
their lyrics, their music, just mcr themselves. they make you feel different
they make you feel like you're one of them
like they know what it's like
well cos they do
that was incredibly deep
wow

Whatsername                   (User #5059) N/A 01/20/2008 12:58:38am

i totally understand you.
sometimes you just listen to certain music, and when you feel like even your friends can't help you, you don't feel alone because what the music is saying, those lyrics, are from someone else. And that means they, at one point in time, were feeling the same.
yeah, i get that feeling, and i like it. alot.
MCR does do that, but i'm not saying just mcr.
i do understand you, though.
strong 'story', very deep :]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006