Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> pickaboo! >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #20 - Luckiness Is Supplied To Those Who Try Not To Suppress Their Full Potential
pretty.odd.                   (User #6459) N/A 10/11/2008 02:26:02pm

WRITE MORE MORE MORE I LOVE YOUR STORY SO.
WRITE MORE.
OR ILL POKE YOU.
AND YOU WILL DIE OF LAUGH.
YES IM TREATENING U.
SO WRITE WOMAN WRITE!

** EmoNess **                   (User #5305) N/A 02/26/2008 12:58:39pm

may i quote: ' the more review a writer gets the more they write' (well thats the way my brain says it was... soooooo.... WRITE...MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE .... okaayyy ima stop now... sounding quite wrong... evil ryan!!!... awww i feel sowwy for heeeeeem :( lol

Part #16 - Forget The Bad And Sleep In A Lovers Shoulder.
** EmoNess **                   (User #5305) N/A 02/26/2008 11:49:42am

WTF! why did mr.urie suddenley become a girl!? AND NO MORE CLIFF HANGERS!!! :(

Part #14 - Gerald Makysmad
** EmoNess **                   (User #5305) N/A 02/26/2008 11:40:54am

GAWD DAMNED IT!!! ENUFF WIV TA CLIFF HANGERS!!! they kill me... tee hee all on your lonesome! SOOOO YOU!!!

Part #11 - Commandments From God, Water From Thy Holy Tap...
** EmoNess **                   (User #5305) N/A 02/21/2008 04:15:38pm

heyoo... WHY THE R ... MAKE THE RATING RIGHT! OR I WILL GO MEAN BEAN ON UR ASS! rofl... ima gawna be saying that all the time now, hen! look what u did! u corrupted me more rofl

CheeseNessNess                   (User #5389) N/A 02/21/2008 01:07:55pm

You're so weird but your stories rule. *happy dance* 9ita number 1 on kerrang chart. oohh yeaahhhhhh. :)

Part #19 - Chronicles Of Love
Annonymous                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/04/2008 12:43:02am

HEY!!!! I really like this one! very random but with a good story! just the way I
like it!! and great sense of humor!!!

Please update soon! :)

Part #18 - The Newspapers Sing Posers At Our Photo Shoots, But Do We Stop?
LottLott                   (User #5370) N/A 01/27/2008 11:39:11am

Woah! What a good storyline! love it!
xxx

Part #19 - Chronicles Of Love
Alys.                   (User #5255) N/A 01/15/2008 03:32:27am

I like this too....

But I agree... I get a bit confuddled... LOVE it though..
Update?!?!?! =D

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 01/13/2008 03:35:35am

Update yes?

I like it, but i get confused at parts..

xx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006