Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> A Simple Plan Christmas >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 01/06/2009 03:17:03pm

O MY GGGG
tht was so CUTE!
I LOVED IT!
i totally laughed and cried hahaha
AWSOME!!
:):)

i'm not the last but i sure ain't the first                   (User #3760) N/A 01/27/2008 01:53:35pm

DUDE.

BEST THING EVER!!!

sorry i didnt review beforeee!

i forget sometimesssss =p

you need to write more soon cuz you're the bestest ever!!!!

sAm

Melanie                   (User #5198) N/A 01/07/2008 10:16:36am

Damn you Angel!
This is the best story I have ever read.
I laughed.
I cried.
I even screamed!
My heart raced everytime Sebastien's did.
This was amazing, I cant wait to read more of your stuff!
Awesome job!

Marielle                   (User #2650) N/A 01/01/2008 10:47:41am

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!

Aaaaww that chappie made me all warm and fuzzy inside!! PERFECT welcome home present!! You're amazing girl!

That was too sweet for words. I'm thinking my bf is gonna have to step it up or I'll have to find myself a fictional Seb to date hahaha.

Much love my dear! Hope you had a great xmas and new year!

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 12/29/2007 03:27:43pm

OMG OMG OMG OMG...INSANELY AWESOME!!
Girl, you rock, and so does this fanfic.
I couldn't stop laughing at all the silly little comments you made along.
And MASSIVE YAYNESS for all the free SEX in it!! lol Yeah, YUCK for sending lingerie to Pierre.
BURN THE LINGERIE!!! lol
Girl, this was an PERFECTLY awesome gift from you. Thanks a lot sweetie!!
Love you loads...ya know that!!
V

creg lefebvre                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/28/2007 08:24:28pm

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
SOOOOO
FLIPPN AWESOME

faerie_princess                   (User #4403) N/A 12/28/2007 02:09:49pm

i love your one shot

it could have been a bit shorter

LittleIrishmenAren'tAllThat..                   (User #2944) N/A 12/28/2007 12:52:26am

Wow..
Lmao. So much fluff, so hard to take it all in. The whole time I was like, "Awwh, That's so sweet."
Rofl! And so much Sex, it was like, "BAM! LET'S HAVE SEX!"
Hahaha, or shall we call it, naughty and nice between the sheets ;), Hahaha.
But overall, I loved it ;), always good to throw a fluff fanfic out.
So Yes, Fantastic ;).
Much Love,
Stee Xxx.

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 12/27/2007 08:45:42pm

ahhh! this is SO better than the other Christmas gifts i got~!!!!!!!!

best one shot i've read in a long time! and that has absolutly nothing to do with me being with David!!!!!!!!

ok.. maybe a little!

anyways! best thing ever!!!!! i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!


made me laugh, cry, and scream!

woot!


xMirandax

ps. first comment! ha, i finally win one!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006