Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Frank Iero, With A Bit Of Gerard Way On The Side. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - Waiting Forever
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 07/04/2010 01:35:16pm

pleae write more, it's really good

Part #2 - Disclaimer
Abby DingDong                   (User #7524) N/A 06/30/2009 03:10:37pm

Good Job.

Part #14 - Waiting Forever
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 09/17/2008 04:37:01pm

more please!
wow, it's been a while since you last updated
lol, please write more soon +)

xxahottertouchxx                   (User #5182) N/A 03/10/2008 01:57:23am

ummmmmmmm ideas the other guy finds out where they are from Mikey and gets angry idk

xxahottertouchxx                   (User #5182) N/A 03/01/2008 06:27:35pm

awwwww more please i really enjoy this story

Part #13 - Our Relationship Couldn't Be More Messed Up Then This.
punkchick1914                   (User #4274) N/A 02/26/2008 09:00:47pm

AH! HURRY UP AND UPDATE!!!!! I've been gone for a while and holy crack! People on here have been getting better with their writing! ^__^ I

Living.Disaster.x                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/30/2008 07:16:39am

Wow! I read it all. It actually made me want to cry in parts. Sad, I know! But, it is amazing and I don't know who she should end up with because they're both really sweet now, even though Frankie was mean before, Gerard was in one part! Okay, anyway. Brilliant!

La_Rue                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/27/2008 02:28:39pm

Awesome story, love it.
I just can't decide who I want her to end up with? I mean I know Frankie's been bad, but still he'll be heartbroken.
This is truly awesome.
xx

Xxxsuicidal-lovexxX                   (User #5321) N/A 01/25/2008 09:47:38pm

its really really goooood!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Lillian                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/14/2008 03:35:50pm

OMFG I LOVE THIS FIC TO NO END. it makes my stomach do cartwheels, i swear. don't stop writing this or i'll die!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006