Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Fending Her Life >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Going Home...
alyssaa-xo                   (User #5474) N/A 03/28/2008 01:09:10pm

omg, aaaaaaaawhh!
sooo cute! :)
update sooon?

i'm not the last but i sure ain't the first                   (User #3760) N/A 12/17/2007 03:54:13pm

awwww!

thats so cute.

i love them together!!!

but hopefully jen's dad won't do anything... or pie's mom...


UPDATE SOOOOON!!!!!

sAm

Tarzard                   (User #1147) N/A 12/17/2007 11:22:04am

ooooo
more more more
pleaseeeeeeeeeee
=]

UPDATE SOON!

-Taryn

Part #11 - Best Friends Worry Too...
splover18                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/08/2007 11:18:07pm

definatly just read it all and LOOOVEEEDDDD IT!
i noticed that the first chapter wa the same as the 2nd to last one posted or something...is that how its supposed to be? way confused.
BUT. update soon!
its great.

Tarzard                   (User #1147) N/A 12/04/2007 11:33:25pm

oh gosh that was short
but at least you updated
it feels like forever ago you updated last!
but it was good.
and i want more.
bahaha

UPDATE SOON!!!!

-Taryn

Part #10 - I'll Be By Your Side Forever.
Ashlay                   (User #5022) N/A 11/25/2007 09:02:54pm

:/
sad
i love it tho
update lovey

Tarzard                   (User #1147) N/A 11/23/2007 10:29:21pm

poor jen
that really sucks
pain, ugh, the only painful thing im ever going to deal with is needles poking into my body for reasons like piercings
haha
luved it!
hah

UPDATE SOON!!!
i want to read more!!

-Taryn

i'm not the last but i sure ain't the first                   (User #3760) N/A 11/23/2007 09:48:41pm

aww!!!

omg i feel so bad for her!!!!

UPDATE SOOOOON!!!

sAm

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 11/23/2007 08:10:20pm

Aww... Poor Jen.. =[ =[ =[ This makes me cry. Love it though!

Part #9 - I Won't Leave You...
Ashlay                   (User #5022) N/A 11/22/2007 05:20:22pm

sarah! sarah! jenna this make ashley very sad *pouts and crosses arms over chest*
hehe anyways this is amazingly lovely

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006