Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Your Suicide Will Be My Death >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #25 - The End Came So Fast. P.S. I Love You
Maddie Riley                   (User #9230) N/A 10/18/2010 01:13:13am

oh my God.
that ending was so sad and beautiful
literally trying to hold back tears right now
now you made me cry, good job
argh such a beautiful story that my hands are shaking as i'm typing

Nadia Rurie                   (User #7886) N/A 09/16/2009 02:14:17pm

NOOOOOO
T____T
why did it end like that.....
i hate sad ending but still...
great job...

Part #24 - I'm Trying To Convince Myself An Unproven Hope
Nadia Rurie                   (User #7886) N/A 09/16/2009 02:08:21pm

omg, my heart almost jumped off when the doctor said "we did all we could"
am so glad brendons still alive. ^___^

Part #25 - The End Came So Fast. P.S. I Love You
Justme                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/28/2008 02:21:45am

I cried.
Honestly, I did. That had to be the most heartbreaking and touching story I've ever read.
No,I'm literally crying. Salty tears down my cheeks.
Haha.
That was a great story.

Alys.                   (User #5255) N/A 01/20/2008 09:48:57am

Omg, I'm genuinly crying...

Part #25 - The End Came So Fast. P.S. I Love You
XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 01/06/2008 10:22:33pm

Crying!

I don't like crying. Lol.

Great story! 10/10! =]

xx

ConsiderYourselfBitten                   (User #4777) N/A 01/05/2008 02:22:26pm

so i already know i reviewed this but last night i was rereading Eclipse (book 3 in the Twilight series) and it said "Consider yourself" something i don't remember but i flipped out hahaha i think it said 'forgiven' but i'm not sure but it was cool hahaha

ConsiderYourselfBitten                   (User #4777) N/A 01/05/2008 02:21:31pm

so i already know i reviewed this but last night i was rereading Eclipse (book 3 in the Twilight series) and it said "Consider yourself" something i don't remember but i flipped out hahaha i think it said 'forgiven' but i'm not sure but it was cool hahaha

ryroxpetexlove                   (User #5230) N/A 12/27/2007 12:40:38am

whoa... this was soo intense... this story was amazing and it surely made me cry on the last part... this was sooo dramatic.. so dark... hmm real life I guess... anyway even though I hate bad endings...this story will always be in my heart... we were feeling the emotion from the first words till the last one... it was such a great ride... thanks so much for sharing this... purely amazing! and looking foward for any of your next stories!!!
keep up the good job!!!
LOOOOVED IT!!!!!!

Sam                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/26/2007 03:02:46pm

aww i cant believe it
is it really the end?
well it was great anyways!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006