Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> The Little Sister >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - The Accident
Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 03/29/2010 12:46:09am

WOW-NESS!!!! PLEAASE WRITE MORE!! xx

Kylie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/10/2009 05:08:12am

I would be ecstatic if you would write more, You do write really well!

Part #5 - The IHOP
leah                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/18/2007 11:53:28am

Thats awesome! You are an amazingly awesome writer! Keep it up! I cant wait until you post the next chapter!
-Leah

Lydz                   (User #5084) N/A 11/21/2007 05:26:20pm

Come to tell me if my story is good in english! ^^ Because i'm the writter in french but a friend translated it! ^^ come please!
http://p-lydz-q.skyrock.com/

With Love
cupcake

Part #5 - The IHOP
mel                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/22/2007 12:58:00pm

This was really good. I cant wait for an update. xoxx

DanceDanceXteen                   (User #4291) N/A 10/15/2007 05:06:20pm

ZOMG!
Fricken amazing!
Update soon!

releasethepants                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/12/2007 02:06:21pm

This is actually one of the few FOB fanfics I've read that's actually any good. Well done, I can't wait to read more! I'm basically hooked now, thanks haha.

Part #4 - Backstage
Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 09/29/2007 11:31:14am

She's so random! I love her haha...well not like that..but, yeah :).

This is great :) It was hilariously funny! Please update soon :D.

Part #3 - Blast From The Past (or) How It Came To Be
XxOur_Lady_Of_SorrowsxX                   (User #4725) N/A 09/28/2007 04:16:17am

this story is fantastic! please please please continue...it's just so awesome =D

Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 09/25/2007 01:53:57pm

Like it? I love it!

I love how you went back and explained what happened, and I love how he's going to sing one of her songs :). If that ever happened to me, my jaw would hit the floor!

Please continue, this is awesome! :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006