Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Video Games Fan Fiction >> Devil May Cry >> Move >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - Tasty
DeepParadot1                   (User #10546) N/A 12/06/2011 09:26:07pm

OMG!! I love this story!! PLEASE ADD ME SO I CAN CONTINUE TO READ IT!!! Pretty please?

BreeBiscuit                   (User #9928) N/A 05/19/2011 09:54:35pm

This story is amazing! I really would enjoy it if I could read the hidden chaopters :D

Part #2 - Tasty
Solaris                   (User #8706) N/A 05/10/2010 05:37:16pm

Wow, this story is really good. Would you please unhid the other chapters so we may be able to read it? I really like how this story is going and would like to read more.

sparkie8                   (User #7671) N/A 07/19/2009 01:47:15am

OMG i loved the first chapter and i was so upset when i could read on, very well done i have to say, could you please let me read on.

Ninja_Chix                   (User #6382) N/A 09/07/2008 04:50:40pm

I joined this site just so I can see the rest of the story. Please allow me too? I'll review every chapter. Speaking of... nice job on this, especially since it's your take of the game before you even play it.

lostHEAVENx                   (User #6376) N/A 09/06/2008 07:02:17am

The first chapter is interesting, and I'd like to read the rest of it!! Please! =)

Kioku Takami                   (User #6149) N/A 07/29/2008 10:26:56am

Hello, I'd like to read the rest of this, because it is a really good story !

TranquilBlood                   (User #6058) N/A 07/02/2008 11:06:58am

Hey,I found ur story at 'freedom of speech fanficton.net' and its absolutley amazing =].
i'd love to read the rest of your story!

Tsuby                   (User #5800) N/A 05/12/2008 03:06:27am

YAY! I found this story again >w< The first chapter still captivates me (Leviathan pwns even though Jr. and...the other one is awesome too >,>). May I please read the rest? Even though on your profile it said all we had to do is review in order to read the hidden chapters, but it's polite to ask....-.-;

Hisataka_Saigai                   (User #5077) N/A 11/18/2007 07:11:42pm

I found your story on fosff and really liked it hope I can red more of it

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006