Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> World War ll >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Chapter 9
Genevieve Hepple-smith                   (User #5074) N/A 12/28/2007 05:34:03am

OMG!! i must read more!! please update soon!!

Whatsername                   (User #5059) N/A 12/24/2007 12:57:22pm

this story is pretty interesting!
but why hasn't Gerard written Kia?????
anyways, great story.
update soon!

christiexox                   (User #4560) N/A 12/23/2007 01:21:54pm

Graaaaaaawr!!!!! I ADORE YOUR STORY!!!!!
DAIRY PRODUCTS!!!
Anywho, I think your story is very dramatic K, me likie 8D --Christiexox

FrannyIero                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/23/2007 05:56:41am

oh please continue! I'm craving to know what happen in the end! Nice story anyway! ^_^ - Franny (My last name is not Iero, just a big fan of frank lol!)

Part #10 - Chapter 8 (sorry That The Other One Wouldnt Work)
christiexox                   (User #4560) N/A 12/17/2007 12:16:51pm

*deep intake of air*
KIAAAAAAA!!!! OMG IT'S BEEN LIKE TWO WEEKS I MISS YOU SO MUCH!!!! I CAN'T GET ON MSN!!=(
I love your story though!!! I wrote up the next part of Die For Me =) I posted it on Ficwad 8D
Talk to you later! Keep writing it's awesome! --xox

pumpkin.peazy                   (User #4884) N/A 12/15/2007 01:43:27am

OMG OMG OMG OMG

I LOVE THIS STORY!!

cnt wait for the next one.

i thought it would be gerard.

great twist!

much love pumpkin.peazy

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 12/14/2007 02:27:29am

CRYING! =[

Update soon. =]

xx

__Katt__                   (User #4519) N/A 12/13/2007 09:44:52pm

*gasp*

ooooo i love this story!!!
update soon please?

Part #8 - Chapter 7
ForLovers                   (User #4248) N/A 09/09/2007 08:31:26pm

Rather cute and yet somewhat sad, probably because now Sammy's joining the army. But you said "How will Gerard react?" I see no Gerard reactions.
So, due to that, I will be awaiting the part where Gerard returns to woo Kia and other such events.





And you should see the plans that I have for The Never Ending War. Zomg! They're amazing.
You know, if we were on MSN/AIM together, I would totally send you the next four or more parts for you to read. :]

Part #7 - Chapter 6
ForLovers                   (User #4248) N/A 09/06/2007 09:59:35pm

Why didn't I see this before?! Hmm...probably because of school, but whatever...
OM-tripleF-iruaehgkrejvbgkjandgku3qy8t4o7tor8374cx-ing-G!
Sara's pergnant. Lenny died. Kia and Gerard love each other. The boys are going frontline commando. And Kia's supposed to get married!!!!!!!!
WTF woman! Why do you pain your characters like that? And you say I can't kill Gerard...shame on you. You just gave away the love of his life. That is ninty bajillion times worse than killing him!



Continue. :]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006