Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Would I Lie To You? Well I've Got Something To Say >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Chapter Nine
xxhotpinkstarsxx                   (User #5944) N/A 07/22/2008 05:40:56pm

omg im soooo in teas right now

Part #22 - Chapter Twenty
CiRcUs FrEaK                   (User #5272) N/A 01/19/2008 02:54:16am

I would die if i heard my parents going at it.... EWWW poor Benji! i hope thats not the end!!!! please update!! thank yooo!!!!:D

ConsiderYourselfBitten                   (User #4777) N/A 01/18/2008 06:41:52am

awwwwsewwwwsewwwww
that wassss sosooooo adorable..
hehe
i love this story

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 01/17/2008 09:49:33pm

Awww... That was pretty hot..

Is it the end?

I hope not.

I love this story and the others. =]

xx

ForgetYesterdayX                   (User #4620) N/A 01/17/2008 09:16:04pm

i was so happy when i saw you updated

thats was pretty hot.
goood job i really liked it

Part #21 - Chapter Nineteen
Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 01/15/2008 05:06:03pm

I got on my fanworks account and I was like ooh! mail! So I opened it and I got a heckuva surprise! This story was updated! Let me tell you, I was happy! :D

I love it! I've loved it since the very first chapter of the very first story! You're like...wonderful!

xxxx :)

ForgetYesterdayX                   (User #4620) N/A 01/08/2008 09:55:59pm

i was just thinking about this story today
i was like wow i hope its updates soon.

i loved it. i cannot wait for more
benji and noelle are funny together
it seems

Part #20 - Chapter Eighteen
xx.love.like.winter.xx                   (User #3988) N/A 01/06/2008 03:33:18am

Update soon please =]

Jadey                   (User #4359) N/A 12/17/2007 03:05:24pm

I finished all the posted chapters [theotherdaybutamnotreviewinguntilnow -cough-]!

I love it. I'm so happy for Jim and Nathan!

Brendon's "leave that to us" ordeal was quite funny. I could envision it in my mind, happening just like that. So, I laughed out loud. (:

I hope Ryan and Brendon patch things up--for the sake of Benji at the least. I love Benji.

Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 12/15/2007 12:54:34am

*scream* Omigosh! Omigosh! Omigosh!

Yes, yes, yes! You don't know how happy I am! This means that everything will soon be alright! Right? Please, oh please :(. Haha I loved this chapter. Very much so.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006