Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> How to Tie a Tie with Frank and Gerard >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 09/12/2010 04:01:12pm

i loved it!!!!!


write more like this!!!

XxDani DelightfulxX                   (User #6377) N/A 09/09/2008 09:21:53pm

believe it or not, i very seriously learned to tie a tie just now. i will never ever forget it. ever. lol

curiouser and curiouser,

love, XxDani DelightfulxX

-Spilled-Red-Ink-                   (User #5782) N/A 07/31/2008 06:34:12pm

I love Ferard smut....... ......... hehe.......

Leigh_Ashworth                   (User #4010) N/A 03/29/2008 11:00:01am

You know you've just became my new best friend when I read this story. Keep it up and right more like this.
I would love it if those two taught me a thing or two about tieing a tie.
Damn I'm hory now.

My_Obsessive_Romance                   (User #5546) N/A 03/17/2008 03:50:22am

haha! that was brilliant... i was giggling like an idiot thw whole way through....i wish Frankie would teach me how to tie a tie... ;)

Whatsername                   (User #5059) N/A 11/22/2007 07:40:02pm

hahahahahaha
Go frankie! haha
loved it!

Deadlight3331                   (User #4653) N/A 09/12/2007 10:01:57pm

raises hand. would have loved to learn with them!

MMR                   (User #3018) N/A 09/10/2007 04:40:38pm

lol your A/N at the end sent me into a giggling fit, I was giggling all the way through but I'd totally fake not knowing how to tie a tie if they were my teachers. Great work!

Chandra                   (User #4499) N/A 08/30/2007 10:12:34pm

I want Frank to teach me how to tie a tie! *pouts*
Okay, Im done.
It's about time somebody made an excellent story like this!
Kudos to youu!

minikaymarshyway                   (User #4386) N/A 08/30/2007 08:51:09pm

hi that was a brilliant story its about time someone wrote a good one like that lol
sorry people you do write gud storys
may mcr be with you
please review my storys :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006