Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> My Decieving Romance >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #13 - The Funeral
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 07/19/2010 09:21:10am

omg this was amazing, it made me a bit upset because of how they we're suddenly free to be together and then they go killed, but it was amazing. you could see that you put so much detail in their love for each other and it was good that they died together and not just one of them. I so think Ghost of you is an amazing song (i love all their songs) but i think ghost of you made me realise death more. Really good story xox

ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 07/09/2010 10:34:06pm

i was listening to mcr and ghost of you started playing when i got to that part in the story lol

Part #6 - Chapter 5
XxMarkedByDeathxX                   (User #7808) N/A 08/17/2009 06:23:21am

Whoa 0.0 Holy shit I did not see that coming, very nice plot twist, I'd like to see how this all turns out.

Part #13 - The Funeral
XxMarkedByDeathxX                   (User #7808) N/A 08/17/2009 06:02:36am

*sniff* This ending is amazing, and it has me crying, I usually never cry. I'm so faving this fic it's unique in the fact the ending was turning out to be happy and then BAM!!! murdered on the spot.

XxMarkedByDeathxX                   (User #7808) N/A 08/17/2009 06:01:27am

*sniff* This ending is amazing, and it has me crying, I usually never cry. I'm so faving this fic it's unique in the fact the ending was turning out to be happy and then BAM!!! murdered on the spot.

Part #11 - Chapter 9
XxMarkedByDeathxX                   (User #7808) N/A 08/17/2009 05:57:21am

KYAAAAAAH!!! w-who oh no... damn this story keeps having me on the edge of my seat.

Part #6 - Chapter 5
XxMarkedByDeathxX                   (User #7808) N/A 08/17/2009 05:49:19am

Whoa 0.0 Holy shit I did not see that coming, very nice plot twist, I'd like to see how this all turns out.

Part #5 - Chapter 4
XxMarkedByDeathxX                   (User #7808) N/A 08/17/2009 05:43:44am

This is a great story, a perfect blend of smut and fluff It's exactly what I like ^-^. I feel kinda sorry for Diane though...oh well Frerard is top priority.

Part #13 - The Funeral
Frerardlover56                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/12/2008 11:47:21am

I cried sooo much! I read this story about a little less than a year ago and I cried. I am such a sap! I loved this story though!

Part #12 - The Report
Xxxsuicidal-lovexxX                   (User #5321) N/A 02/02/2008 08:51:04pm

its really depressing that you killed frank and gee, but the worst part is that july tenth is my birthday.... but its a really good story

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006