Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> never brothers >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #32 - Gee Go Call
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 07/08/2010 06:09:50pm

WOW!!! this whole thing has took me like a few days to read cuz i am slow reader and stuff but it was worth it!!!! you have to write more PLEASE!!! i want to know what mikey does with the cuffs and the bed... hehe... please complete!

Part #22 - The Wedding!!!!
lissete                   (User #8415) N/A 02/14/2010 05:01:30am

that song is perfect for this story. this capter is so sweet im crying

Part #32 - Gee Go Call
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 09/04/2008 10:16:40pm

WOW!
Usually im not that into Watcest and stuff like that, but yours is amazing!
I love the detail in every sentence!
please please PLEASE write more soon!
=)

-Spilled-Red-Ink-                   (User #5782) N/A 07/20/2008 09:46:39pm

I love good waycest stories like this one... lol!

Part #32 - Gee Go Call
Dayna                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/15/2008 02:56:36am

ive read all of them and you MUST write MORE
this is AMAZING!!!
write MORE please! =]

rosemary                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/10/2008 04:27:34am

dude i love this story so much
its a great way to have waycest yet it not b incest...GO YOU

Part #31 - Daddy Part 2
Alexis                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/20/2008 05:44:29pm

Eeek!! you're such a good writer!! seriously...i spent from 1pm till 9 am the next day reading cuz i couldnt stop!! XD
Arghhh
cliffy!!!!!
could you email me when you update :) please?
thankies
vampire_viper@hotmail.co.uk
xox

Part #30 - Daddy Part 1
pumpkinpie                   (User #4101) N/A 06/16/2008 05:37:31pm

WHAT'S UP WITH RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY????????????? I MUST KNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Part #27 - The Next Morning
the_black_parade_queen_2009                   (User #3801) N/A 06/01/2008 10:14:05pm

omg so good. the part wiht the kid tellin them how they saved his life is mine too excpet drinkin and my uncle didnt die!!! i love it!

Part #29 - Gooing Home
queen_lauren22                   (User #4863) N/A 05/03/2008 10:44:07pm

One of my favorite stories of all time. Last summer during band camp, my friend would race home during our lunch break to read more of this fanfic! :) Thanks so much for updating; can't wait for more!! You're an amazing writer!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006