Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Heretics & Killers (sequel to Blindfolds Aside) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #13 - 011. Chapter Eleven - Understanding In A Car Crash
XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 02/05/2009 03:11:54am

Youuu always find a way to amaze me..

The way you write, the suspence you create, it's purely amazing.

Keeep it going please? =]

x3 (L)

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 02/05/2009 03:08:03am

Youuu always find a way to amaze me..

The way you write, the suspence you create, it's purely amazing.

Keeep it going please? =]

x3 (L)

i'm not the last but i sure ain't the first                   (User #3760) N/A 01/28/2009 06:11:45pm

iiiiiii loved it
most def.
maxie and ollie.
so cutIE!
had to do it. no choice. =D
update soon babe!!!!!

sAm

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 01/27/2009 08:32:03pm

awh! i love the twins! and stevie and Matthew! great update! you must update again soon!

xMirandax

itsGef                   (User #5624) N/A 01/27/2009 10:13:18am

This was great, sweetie.
Ricky and Seb will definitely get better.
Update soon!
G.

Marielle                   (User #2650) N/A 01/26/2009 08:07:57pm

UN.BEARABLE. Aaaaaah! I'm so sorry I havent reviewed in forever!! But holy crap. You are so amazing :) Update sooooon! xxx

Mack                   (User #4357) N/A 01/26/2009 07:14:23pm

Awww, Max and Oliver
sound really cute.
And in my mind they are
the cutest lookin' kids.
Anyway, I loved the emotion
in this chapter so you better
update soon because I'm going
to need another fix of this.
Haha, it's like my drug.
UPDATE SOOOOOON!

~Mack

LittleIrishmenAren'tAllThat..                   (User #2944) N/A 01/26/2009 07:12:27pm

Zomg. Loved it. Through and through.
I even sleep in the nude. Watch out ;).
Geez, we're a hot couple.
ANYWAY. My boys;(!
I should probably stop before I start rambling about nothing. So that chapter was fantastic, as usual.
Can't wait for another update ;).
Love,
Stee Xo.

Part #12 - 010. Chapter Ten - As Your Voice Fades
Jesica                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/30/2008 11:09:20pm

I LOVSED IT
:] keeps up the good work :]
hehe del lol :]

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 12/21/2008 07:43:14pm

As always, flawless...runing down under my skin like blood and making me breathe hardly myself. Wow...intense, beautifully written, emotional...awesome.
Thanks for that great update sweetie...let's try to keep it up ;)
Love, V

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006