Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> The Key Of Reason >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - So Long And Good Night
Caity                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/05/2008 01:31:27am

i was really liking the story...then you just had to end it that way....wow the ending sucked.

jordan                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/12/2007 04:47:37pm

okay, good story.
but the crappiest ending i
have EVER heard in my entire life.
no exaggeration.
so bad.
an egg couldve thought of a better ending.
she really shouldve ended up with andy.
alex was a jerk.
i was totally against him.
she shouldve ended up with someone in fob.
andy or pete.

Lydz                   (User #5084) N/A 11/21/2007 04:53:14pm

Come to tell me if my story is good in english! ^^ Because i'm the writter in french but a friend translated it! ^^ come please!
http://p-lydz-q.skyrock.com/

With Love
cupcake

Part #10 - So Long And Good Night
XxOur_Lady_Of_SorrowsxX                   (User #4725) N/A 09/28/2007 04:42:51am

Awwww that's so sad =(
But awesome

Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 09/17/2007 08:04:55am

They both died?!?

NOOOO! That wasn't supposed to happen. I'm forcing myself to believe that Alex AND Kati are alright, Andy found someone else, and everyone lived happily ever after.

Actually..it would kinda be Alex's fault for loss of oxygen?

Part #9 - Life...Gone Wrong!
ForLovers                   (User #4248) N/A 08/27/2007 04:10:31pm

Hi. I'm that chick Giovanna mentioned...aka author of Keys Of Reason in the Panic section.
I didn't know there was a story with this title because I almost put 'The' at the beginning of my story. This is kind of like The Pact. A couple of different authors have the same book by that name.
By the way, your story is really interesting.

ForLovers                   (User #4248) N/A 08/27/2007 04:09:12pm

Hi. I'm that chick Giovanna mentioned...aka author of Keys Of Reason in the Panic section.
I didn't know there was a story with this title because I almost put 'The' at the beginning of my story. This is kind of like The Pact. A couple of different authors have the same book by that name.
By the way, your story is really interesting.

Giovanna                   (User #1987) N/A 08/25/2007 05:43:32am

Wow missy, drama drama drama.
I like it :]
More? More> More?
Also.... there's this chick who has the same story name as you but in the P!@TD section. Only difference is your story has The at the start of it. Thought you'd want to know... unless you already do.
Much respect xxx

Chance                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/25/2007 02:53:16am

dun dun dun....lol update

IM NOT OK                   (User #4551) N/A 08/25/2007 12:20:14am

please update soon this story is awsomness!!!!!!! I can't wait to read the next
update!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006