Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Silence (for lack of a better title) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Chapter 2
xxahottertouchxxabetterfuckxx                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/19/2008 08:07:51am

I really enjoyed this too bad there is no more *sad face* She kinda reminds me of ariel the little mermaid

Lydz                   (User #5084) N/A 11/21/2007 04:58:26pm

Have something to ask you... only if you want! ^^
Come to tell me if my story is good in english! ^^ Because i'm the writter in french but a friend translated it! ^^ come please! The worst thing may happen is if you dislike it! ^^
http://p-lydz-q.skyrock.com/

With Love
cupcake

kio                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/30/2007 06:58:39am

This story is kind of boring, you should amp it all.

Part #3 - Chapter 2
sharpie                   (User #4368) N/A 07/20/2007 02:37:50pm

that is very good.
so interesting
can't wait for an update :]

Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/14/2007 08:14:10pm

Its weird she would just tell a stranger, but eh its fanfiction its all weird lol keep up the good work

Part #2 - Chapter 1
Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/14/2007 08:08:33pm

Wow thats a good start

Part #3 - Chapter 2
xx.love.like.winter.xx                   (User #3988) N/A 07/12/2007 11:46:29pm

That was really good
Please update more =]

Part #2 - Chapter 1
LadyOfSorrows                   (User #4132) N/A 06/07/2007 09:05:33pm

oohh a ha! i love this! please keep writing!

Brinka-xo                   (User #3061) N/A 06/04/2007 04:48:06pm

woahh
i didnt see that one coming.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006