Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Just for the Attention >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #23 - Meet The Press
xxhotpinkstarsxx                   (User #5944) N/A 12/16/2008 11:12:02pm

i cannot wait for the sequel!!!

I loved this story!!!

Part #22 - Little Did She Know
Kat'sAnAdhdLlama                   (User #6347) N/A 11/20/2008 05:40:15pm

Awww
that was adorable xD

I'll look forward to reading the sequal =]


xo

Part #4 - A Dash Of Formaldehyde
Hannahpotamus                   (User #6619) N/A 11/20/2008 03:24:15pm

LOVING THE STORY!!!

UPDATE SOON!
(",)

Part #22 - Little Did She Know
_supersmiley                   (User #6122) N/A 11/20/2008 01:26:29pm

(: I liked it - it's really awesome and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Looking forward to the sequal! [:

xTheAttentionAndTheBulletss                   (User #6436) N/A 11/20/2008 11:09:38am

Hooray!
I have been following this for a while, since before I made this account. I LOVED it and am sad it's nearly over :( But it's been great!

Nikol                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/20/2008 08:45:50am

I am so glad to see you remembered I helped write that last half! :P Pain! Otherwise you know I loved it and I even got a bit teary eyed!

Part #20 - Back Home
bella/ryan/dreamedaway                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/03/2008 06:11:36am

-scream- you read twilight!

Nikol                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/10/2008 09:45:36pm

Awesome, as usual. I can't wait to start work on the rest of it and you best be letting me help this time,.

Part #19 - Kill This Chorus
xxhotpinkstarsxx                   (User #5944) N/A 06/21/2008 10:44:58pm

loved it cant wait for the next chapter!

Juliette                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/04/2008 03:17:27pm

"I can hear the bells. Can't you hear them chime?".... really? lol is it bad i thought of the wink?.... loved it though!!!!!!!!! now i want my free produce...

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006